APR Lawns and Landscapes

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

599 University Blvd

Round Rock, TX 78665

Borders

Borders

lawn & landscaping2020
Borders and beds

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...
Christmas Lights  - Image

Christmas Lights

holiday decorating

202078640
China Garden - Image

China Garden

lawn & landscaping

202078730

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (12)lawn & landscaping (10)holiday decorating (5)lawn treatment (5)leaf removal (3)gutter cleaning (3)pressure washing (2)mulch delivering (2)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

01/31/2021

Great work! The landscape was professional and clean. I would recommend to hire.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Holiday Decorating, Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2021

A

RATED

01/25/2021

Christmas lights install and removal and stone work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Zach did our Christmas light install and removal. We loved it so much we referred him to 4 other families that he helped. He also did stone work around our flower bed. I’d recommend Zach and would hire him again

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

12/19/2020

Had to reschedule twice. He did excellent job once he made it on 3rd appt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hang Christmas lights

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,holiday decorators

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2020

A

RATED

11/30/2020

Fantastic! I highly recommend using Zach

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed a facelift for our yard before putting it on the market at the end of March when Covid first hit. Zach was the only one willing to do the work and did a phenomenal job! I have no doubt we sold the first weekend because of how great the yard looked! Since moving to the new house, Zach has taken great care of getting our new lawn established as well as added some plantings to make our yard look great - including some tulips that I can’t wait to see in the spring :)

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,pressure washing

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

Zach did an excellent job designing and executing our xeriscape plan. Our yard looks great and we look forward to working with Zach and his team in the near future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

A

RATED

09/16/2020

Very well and I still use Zach and his team today! They’re great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn service

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

All work more than met expectations and was performed in a nonintrusive manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn maintenance

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

Great job. Arrived on time as promised. Very professional. Job well done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

09/12/2020

Zach did great work at a fair price. Execellent response time. Professional. I will now hire him to care for the lawn regularly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Make house rent ready

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,lawn service

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

A

RATED

09/11/2020

These guys did an awesome job! They really made the yard look great. Very professional and affordable. Will definitely use their services going forward.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowed and edged.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes