A PLUS SECURITY

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since May 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

906 Golden Bear Cv

Round Rock, TX 78664

Description

A Plus Security has been in business since 1997. We have thousands of customers ranging from small residential systems to Chick-fil-A locations. We work on residential and commercial system. We specialize in Alarm system installation, monitoring and service, camera system installation, monitoring and service, home automation (locks, lighting control, temperature control, remote access), access control systems (locks, gates) service and installation and customer design and integration systems. In those years we have serviced and become friends with thousands of residential and commercial customers. We focus on customers that fit our specific niche. Big or small we will provide you the service you deserve. A Plus Security is in the business of creating LIFETIME Customers!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (4)home security system (4)home automation (1)lighting installation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

08/14/2019

A Plus Security was recommended by a friend of mine to install some camera's overlooking my front and back yard (pool). They exceeded our expectations in all areas. From the initial quote to the finishing touches they were always professional and courteous working around our busy schedules. The final product was exactly what we discussed and requested. I would highly recommend them to everyone I k...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had A PLUS SECURITY install a security system in our house

CATEGORY electrician, home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2019

A

RATED

07/08/2019

Arrived on time, got everything installed and working, cleaned up. Stayed to train us on the system Free security system with a 3 year contract; 39.99/mo 1200 for cameras

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Camera and security system installation

CATEGORY electrician, home security systems, home automation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2019

A

RATED

06/20/2019

Went great. On time, great work. cleaned up after. All works great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new security system

CATEGORY electrician, home security systems

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2018

A

RATED

05/29/2019

Perfectly as quote

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Alarm install

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $39

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2019

A

RATED

05/15/2019

Everything was perfect. They did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed automatic switches for my lights that I can control with my phone.

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you business. You have been a great customer for the last 7 years.

    Services Offered

    We install, monitor and service alarm system, camera surveillance systems, water softeners, smart home systems and lighting control. We work on residential and commercial locations.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.