Advancequest Management

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 1975

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

3322 Augusta Blvd

Rockwall, TX 75087

Description

Call Erv Slovak at 214-850-1148 to speak with him personally or our office at 972-772-7925. Erv Slovak is a General Contractor for the past 41 years and Advancequest Management founder specializing in major remodels, additions, construction management and new home construction. Thank you in advance!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (4)home remodeling (1)garage building (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

02/23/2020

It went very well. They started on time and finished ahead of schedule. No additional costs for the job. Very good oversight of work and kept us informed of the progress and of any issues. I will hire them again. Contractor quickly responded to questions and issues. End results speak for itself. Very happy with the blending in of the brick work and roof. It blends right in with the new house, whic...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Existing Garage extended outward and increase the height of the garage door. Enlarged by four (4) ft. New addition to blend in with rest of home.

CATEGORY garage builders

COST $33,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

A

RATED

02/23/2020

Went great. The work was very high quality. Money well spent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multiple Projects over a three year time frame: Demo old garage and built a new garage including with electricity and water. Repaired and installed lights. repaired roof.

CATEGORY remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2020

A

RATED

02/23/2020

Repair went very well and there is no evidence that there was ever a problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reparied brick retaining wall.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

Images

Photo for Advancequest Management - 3322 Augusta Blvd, Rockwall, TX - 38407318
A

RATED

02/21/2020

They did an excellent job The main contractor did a good job. Richard did an excellent job and I used them again since that. Richard came redid the elevator to me and they gonna enclose a porch to me shortly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled a home for me.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

A

RATED

02/20/2020

It went fine. He was very responsive and the work was very high quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the lights features in my kitchen and put a new drywall.

CATEGORY electrician, remodeling

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

    Services Offered

    Large Building projects

    Services Not Offered

    Small Projects

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.