A2Z Atomic Plumbing Inc

A317 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since December 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1175 Skylar Dr

Rockwall, TX 75032

Description

Please contact us at 214-727-4040. Casey Mitchell, President has been providing plumbing services for residential and commercial customers for 23 years. Since 2003, A 2 Z Atomic Plumbing, Inc. and has strived to provide exceptional plumbing services for residential and commercial customers in the Dallas and surrounding area. Specializing in slab leak detection and repair, we provide complete plumbing services that include water, sewer and gas line repairs, sewer and drain cleaning, hydrostatic testing, sewer and water line inspections, toilet repairs, polybutylene replacements, plumbing remodels and more. Call us today!...

Verified Reviews

317 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (297)Drain Cleaning (81)Water Heaters (28)Sewer Cleaning (15)Drywall (6)Natural Gas Lines (5)Lawn Irrigation (2)Excavating (1)Drain Pipe Installation (1)Gas Logs (1)
Showing 1-10 of 317 reviews
A

RATED

11/15/2019

Michael and Austin showed up on time, both were courteous and professional and had to climb under old house to find the leak. Will call A2Z Atomic Plumbing again should any plumbing need arise.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gas Leak repair

CATEGORY plumbing, gas leak repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

10/15/2019

Extremely well. They came when promised and got the job done efficiently and effectively.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Some sinks cleaned out to get them to drain better.

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

10/04/2019

Arrived on time, very couteous and professional. Problem was fixed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Suspected leak behind bathroom wall.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

A

RATED

09/28/2019

Awesome. He was very helpful. Did the work correctly the first time, his price was more than fair and he didn’t try to up sell us what we did not need. I get to where I put off repairs because the fix is a beating. I now have a plumber who takes the pain out of repairs

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three leaky toilets

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

COST $155

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

A

RATED

09/27/2019

Fast, friendly and excellent service overall. Highly recommend using Atomic for your future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new toilet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

A

RATED

09/21/2019

Well, had it going in no time. It was a Friday afternoon & feared we would be stuck with it until Mon. at least. However, they managed to come with short notice which was appreciated!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
stopped up lavatory

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

A

RATED

08/16/2019

AWESOME! I PUT IN INQUIRIES LATE SATURDAY OR SUNDAY, RECEIVED CALL FROM CASEY ON MONDAY. MY INITIAL REQUEST WAS FOR A TANKLESS WATER HEATER SYSTEM. CASEY WAS HONEST AND PROVIDED MORE INFO ABOUT IT AND I DECIDED AGAINST IT AT THIS TIME. I WAITED UNTIL I RECEIVED OTHER QUOTES, WHICH WERE MUCH MORE THAN I WANTED TO PAY. CALLED BACK AND SET MY APPOINTMENT FOR WEDNESDAY MORNING. MICHAEL AND ANDREW CAME...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Leaking Hot Water Heater

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

A

RATED

07/25/2019

Services were provided by Michael Andrew who was extremely helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. Micheal not only cleaned out kitchen drain which was clogged and backing up into the sink but identified and provided a temporary solution for my sink which had detached from the granite counter top and had caused the seal and piping under the sink to break loose when my husband had tried to unstop...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen drain clogged.

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

A

RATED

06/18/2019

What a fantastic experience. Quick response, unbelievable professionalism by the staff, very reasonable price. THANK YOU!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot water heater Expansion Tank replacement

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!! Our customers are our first priority. Let us know if we can be there for you again.
A

RATED

01/08/2019

After looking at the problem Kasey gave me a free estimate. They then dug out the area and replaced the pipes. Everything is working great now

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace broken sewer line under foundation

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2018

Services Offered

Leak Repairs, Drain Cleaning, Drain Repairs, Sewer Line Installations and Repairs, Water Line Installations and Repairs, Gas Piping and Re-Piping, Sewer and Water Line Cleaning, Sink Repairs, Toilet Repairs, No Hot Water,Estimates,Drainage Systems,Water Heaters, Sewer And Gas Line Repairs And Installations, Sewer And Drain Cleaning, Inside And Outside Faucet Repair And Replacements, Hydrostatic Testing, Sewer And Water Line Inspections, Water Heater Repairs And New Water Heater Installat

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.