Osborne Overhead Door

A 22 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located in

Princeton, TX 75407

Description

With over 13 years of professional garage door experience, I am here to address any garage door need you may have. I will not charge you a service call fee. I will do quality work for a fair price....

Verified Reviews

22 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
22
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage doors (21)door installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews
A

RATED

01/15/2021

These guys at Osborne Overhead Door are really excellent people to work with. They were professional, and very courteous. I placed the call at about 2:30pm, they were done, by 3:20pm. They were very fair on price and recommended a little maintenance on the garage door, which I had never done since we moved there in 2009. The garage door is so quiet now and these folks are professional and super. I...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door repair.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $356.18

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2021

A

RATED

12/22/2020

Perfect. In and out in 30 minutes and a job well done. Price was fair and affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door springs replaced and minor repair to rails

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

A

RATED

12/15/2020

Very quick to respond to my message and was out the next day. Fixed issue at a very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

A

RATED

10/29/2020

It went great. I got a call from David with a an estimate and a time that he could come to my home. He has a very professional and pleasant demeanor. Was punctual and got it done under two hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had to replace my 23 year old double garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $790

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

10/28/2020

It went great! Arrived on time and did the job quickly. Fair pricing too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door installed.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2020

A

RATED

10/20/2020

Great job! He was very attentive to my concerns and listened to my questions. He explained more about garage doors and I learned what to look for. My door is running smoother and much quieter than I have seen in a long time. Will definitely call again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door Tune Up

CATEGORY garage doors,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
A

RATED

09/28/2020

Went great!. Got an immediate call once I contacted Dave and he came over on the same day to take care of the tuneup. I am completely satisfied with the garage door once the job is done!!.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door tune up

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

A

RATED

09/25/2020

Five star. Dave was very knowledgeable and knew all aspects of the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced the belt on the garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

A

RATED

09/25/2020

Response time was incredible. Did the necessary repairs in a very professional manner. Service charges were very reasonable. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

A

RATED

09/12/2020

Working on belt warranty and install to be done at a different time when the belt arrives.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors

CATEGORY garage doors

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

Services Offered

I repair, install or preventative maintenance garage doors. I also work on gate openers.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes