Houston Window Cleaning Team

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3417 Magnolia Dr

Porter, TX 77365

Description

Houston Window Cleaning Team is your place for your window cleaning needs. Being local and family owned, customer service is #1 priority here!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (3)roof cleaning (1)pressure washing (1)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

10/08/2020

It went fine. They did a good job and the price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned our gutter.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

The two-man crew were hired to clean our glass solarium--top and sides. They arrived on time, knew what they were doing, and worked efficiently. The office staff was courteous and kept me informed. Lastly, their fee was reasonable. I would hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $169

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

A

RATED

10/01/2020

What can I say, I was simply amazed at the difference the "soft wash" did to my roof! They were able to remove years old black stains I didn't think was possible! Sean and Michael were so polite and helpful. The only gripe id have is small patch of my grass was killed but, I would say it was a great trade off! My roof looks amazing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof cleaning

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

A

RATED

09/25/2020

Mike and Sean came out to my sisters house and did some pressure washing for her. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washed relatives house

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] we appreciate the review!
A

RATED

06/12/2020

They were efficient and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned and rinsed the gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We take pride in all of our services!
A

RATED

06/01/2020

Did a great job! It was quick and to the point.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned out the gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate the review! Thanks!

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes