Cyclone Professional Cleaners

A 169 Reviews

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since July 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

8025 Greenwood Dr

Plano, TX 75025

Bathroom Shower Tile and Grout Cleaning and Restoration

Bathroom Shower Tile and Grout Cleaning and Restoration

tile installation
This customer was considering replacing the tile and grout in the bathroom shower because she thought the grout was beyond repair. We saved the time and expense of replacement by cleaning, scraping the cracked grout, applying fresh grout, caulking the base and siliconed where needed. The beautiful tile shower shows like new again.

Description

Expert Frank has the solution for your cleaning job with 19 years research and development. He's always used new green and powerful pre-treatments to separate the bond between dirt and your air ducts or floor. Then the strength of 325 horsepower engine trucks (superior equipment power) force grime out with professional high heat and deep extraction tools. Only residue free, brighter, cleaner and sanitized spaces are created. You will save time and money with a wide menu of services that can be accomplished in just one appointment. Our family business is dedicated to serving your family from the moment we personally greet you, solve your cleaning needs without pressure, and finish the visit making sure you have seen quality cleaning performance for reasonable rates. Have a refreshingly simple transforming cleaning experience with Cyclone Professional Cleaners. Our clients have endorsed us. A+ Better Business Bureau. Expertise Best of Plano 2020. Three Best Rated 2020, Best Pick Reports 2020. 972-390-8700 https://cyclonepro.com...

Verified Reviews

169 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
153
B Rated
13
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
tile installation (117)air duct cleaning (55)floor cleaning (36)carpet cleaning (21)dryer vent cleaning (19)hvac repair (7)upholstery cleaning (6)hardwood flooring (6)silver polishing (5)marble and granite (5)window cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 169 reviews
A

RATED

08/18/2020

Fantastic! The team did an amazing job. The shower looks brand new. Very reasonable price too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove mildew from shower tiles, re-grout, re-seal

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $1,001.31

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing the bathroom shower cleaning and air duct. Glad the results were fantastic and the price reasonable. It was a pleasure to provide the service to you.
A

RATED

07/21/2020

Went great. Very professional and all COVID guidelines were followed. They have done my carpeting twice in the past so feel very comfortable and am always very satisfied with work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for sharing about our air duct and carpet cleaning services. It is our pleasure to provide the quality cleaning you have come to expect. We are grateful you keep choosing our company to take care of your cleaning needs.
A

RATED

07/19/2020

When you buy a previously owned home - clean the air vents! This company took away allergens and dog smell in the air in an matter of hours. Kind and respectful staff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing the air duct cleaning we provided at your purchased home. That is good advise you're sharing. Help the indoor air by taking out allergens and pet smells. We appreciate your feedback very much.
A

RATED

04/22/2020

I had over 30 vents that desperately needed to be cleaned. We bought an older house and it was obvious that they had never been cleaned. Cyclone did a super job. I was surprised that I didn’t need to clean anything up afterwards. They put my house back cleaner than it was when they got here. A++ I’ll never use anyone else!’

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vents cleaned and bathroom tile replaced.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,deck cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing the air duct, dryer vent and maintenance work by Cyclone Professional Cleaners. We were happy to identify that the dryer vent was not attached (not caught in the home inspection, either) and all the lint was being blown into the wall causing a fire hazard. Glad to know you are enjoying the clean home and the dryer room is not hot anymore.
A

RATED

04/07/2020

Great job. Excellent in all categories

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct and clean flooring

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing the air duct cleaning and floor cleaning. We are proud that the service was great in all areas. We appreciate your taking the time to review us.
A

RATED

02/11/2020

I have used Cyclone Pro's on an annual basis for about 14 years for both carpet and upholstery cleaning in my home. I have 2 kids and a dog and my carpets do get stained (dog urine, kid throw up). Frank and his team have always managed to get the stains out, leaving my carpets looking fresh and like new. I have had the same carpet in my home for over 15 years and believe it still looks like new to...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for being a loyal customer of 14 years! We enjoy getting to know clients and delivering the best cleaning time and time again. You are an important part of what we do. It is a pleasure to be your trusted service provider.
A

RATED

03/17/2019

The two people who came were very efficient. Because some other work was going to have be done in the living room they did us the favor of cleaning the living room ducts and carpet first. They did a great job, cleaned up from the mess the duct cleaning caused, they cleaned all the registers. We will definitely use them again and pass on their name. In fact, I’ve already passed their name on!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
After 8 months of remodeling a lot of dust has been created so we needed air ducts, carpet and furniture cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,air duct cleaning

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing all of the cleanings we did for your home. It was our pleasure to clean the air ducts, carpet and furniture after your home's remodel. We look forward to cleaning for you again, and for the friends you are referring.
A

RATED

12/28/2018

We have Cyclone come out every year to clean our dryer vent. They do a great job. They show up on time, they do an efficient job, and they guys are very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing the dryer vent cleanings we perform for you. It is great to know it's an A rated service. We appreciate your repeat business.
A

RATED

07/20/2018

They did a fantastic job. We had a fan attached to the dryer vent which they had to take out, clean, and then put back. I would most definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing the dryer vent cleaning we performed. We have enough experience to handle a complicated cleaning service. We appreciate the recognition from you.
A

RATED

06/25/2018

The team was punctual and professional. The windows look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing the window cleaning done at your home. We are happy to hear that you feel the windows look great. If you need anything else, we are ready to help.

Services Offered

Air Duct & Dryer Vent Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning & Sealing, Carpet Cleaning, Rug Cleaning, Furniture Upholstery Cleaning, Marble & Granite Polishing, Bathroom Shower Grout Cleaning & Caulking, Wood Floor Cleaning & Buffing, Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning, Vinyl Composite Tile VCT Floor Cleaning, Stripping & Waxing. Pet Urine Enzyme Treatments, Deodorizers, Spot & Spill Removers & Protectants

Services Not Offered

Dry cleaning.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes