Clients First Landscape Solutions

A 108 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since December 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

521 J Place Suite A

Plano, TX 75074

Description

Design/Build firm specializing in creating outdoor environments. Landscape designers and architects on staff to help design your space. Employed install crews and craftsmen to deliver the highest quality construction. We deliver the best to our residential and commercial clients. ** Average project ranges $20k and up...Complete design, install, implement, hardscapes, pools, cabanas, outdoor spaces, landscaping, lighting, retaining walls, anything related to exterior construction and landscaping. ** *$4,000 project minimum Dallas/Collin county. $10,000 minimum surrounding counties *design fees ranging from $2000-$5000. that goes towards your project if you select our company. This is for renderings and full plans for permitting. ...

Verified Reviews

108 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
98
B Rated
2
C Rated
3
D Rated
1
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
landscaping (85)hardscaping (61)stone and gravel (52)masonry (23)drain pipe installation (10)deck building (9)mulch delivering (31)irrigation system (24)lawn care (19)concrete repair (16)
Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews
A

RATED

07/27/2020

They did an excellent job. Very professional and friendly. Very attentive to our plans and made suggestions that improved the overall result. Will definitely use their services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Started with a new house on an empty lot. Zach and his crew did all the hardscape (tiered flowerbeds, patio, flagstone paths), drip irrigation in all areas, and all plantings.

CATEGORY concrete repair,irrigation systems,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review. This was a unique project that involved a rain barrel irrigation drip system and we created a full self sustainable garden. We love eco friendly projects. The hardscape, the walls and pathways turned out beautiful. This is a very special landscape for us! Thanks again Zach Conti
A

RATED

04/02/2020

Zach and his team did an exceptional job and we couldn't be happier with the end result! He gave us a detailed estimate, great pricing, and excellent communication from start to finish.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed old grass and re-sodded the entire front and backyard.

CATEGORY landscaper,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the business!! We really appreciate the feedback as well!
A

RATED

02/21/2020

Michael came out to give an estimate for our project. He was quick to respond, very professional and knowledgeable about his business. He gave us a detailed and comprehensive bid for the job. While we did not hire Clients First, I was impressed with their customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install Patio and gazebo

CATEGORY concrete repair,landscaper,irrigation systems,masonry,mulch,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

COST $30,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the feedback! If you went another direction we wish you the best but if not we hope to hear from you in the future for all your landscape construction needs! Michael W
A

RATED

11/20/2019

Just finished a long project with Clients First redoing front and back landscaping and patio extension with roof. I can’t really comment on pricing because I did something kinda unusual - I had talked with different contractors but didn’t get bids from each one of them. You may think that is a silly thing to do but I don’t see a point of moving forward if we don’t have the same vision. Most contra...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front and back yard landscaping with patio extension

CATEGORY concrete repair,landscaper,lawn service,irrigation systems,mulch,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

Images

Photo for Clients First Landscape Solutions - 521 J Place, Plano, TX - 38266778

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review! This was an amazing project for us. Highly custom. Very modern. We really got to show our talent on this project. Many different elements with many different trades. Thank you! We are happy you let us design and build your modern outdoor living space and landscape.
A

RATED

10/22/2019

Excellent! Clients First is one company that lives up to its name. All employees were very professional and courteous. There were several minor items that needed to be adjusted but they took care of it as soon as we brought it up. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Updated almost all landscaping in front and back of home.

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the review! We worked very hard to execute this landscape design and install. There were numerous irrigation hurdles and fixes to get the property watered correctly but we got it done and the landscape turned out great!
A

RATED

10/17/2019

Project went well overall. We got a fair estimate for the work. The work took a bit longer than anticipated, but overall they did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping including stone work, flowers beds, and planting

CATEGORY landscaper,mulch,pavers, gravel

COST $12,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the review. This was a beautiful landscape design and install and we are very happy we got to do the project. The masonry was very high end and is by far some of the best looking stone work in Willow Bend. We really appreciate the review and support!!
A

RATED

10/04/2019

I am so happy with how my front and backyards look now! The crew spent a day and a half getting all this work done. They arrived on time, were very responsive to my requests, and gave me good information on how to care for my new grass/landscaping. They cleaned up everything and couldn't have been nicer. I highly recommend Clients First!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Backyard: Major clean-up and new landscaping (shrubs and plants). Removal of old shrubs and a small crepe myrtle. Front yard: New landscaping (shrubs and plants) and re-sodding. Removal of old shrubs and a tree stump.

CATEGORY landscaper,lawn service

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

Images

Photo for Clients First Landscape Solutions - 521 J Place, Plano, TX - 38152671

+3 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review and business! Zoysia sod, all new plants, sprinkler tune up! The yard looks amazing. Michael W
A

RATED

08/12/2019

We had several issues developing around the yard and they took care of all of them. They added a french drain on one side of the house. They added an underground extension to the waterspout on the other side of the house and backfilled the channel in our beds that previous rains had created. They leveled off our artificial turf where it had started to subside. Their responsiveness was great and ev...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Improve grading and drainage

CATEGORY landscaper,mulch,pavers, gravel,drain pipe

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the review! We greatly appreciate the business!!
A

RATED

07/25/2019

Did a great job, asked questions about what I liked after each phase. And cleaned up nicely before leaving.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Sod in front yard, trimming trees, garden cleaned , shrubs and fliers added

CATEGORY landscaper,lawn service,mulch,tree service,outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for the review and feedback. We greatly appreciate the business from our Angie’s members and please do not hesitate to reach out for any more work or general questions. Have an amazing day!
A

RATED

05/24/2019

We have used Clients First Landscape Solutions for two very large projects to complete a backyard make-over. After seeing the results of the work, we are completely satisfied. They have been great to work with! They are very responsive. When I had questions, they were answered promptly and professionally. I never felt like I was completely in the dark with regard to the project plan, or the status...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaining Wall, Patio, Patio Cover, Outdoor Kitchen, Fire Pit, Landscaping, Sod

CATEGORY concrete repair,fencing,landscaper,irrigation systems,masonry,mulch,pavers, gravel,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for leaving this review on our company. We work very hard to deliver an exceptional product. This home owner contracted us to do so much work on his property. Outdoor living space, arbor, kitchen. Retaining wall, landscaping, irrigation. We pretty much redid the whole exterior. His yard is a night and day difference and he now literally has one of the nicest backyards in flower m...

Services Offered

Full Design Build Firm. All facets of landscape construction and exterior construction. We build your entire space from pools to gardens to beautiful outdoor living spaces.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No