Bright Spot Painting

A17 REVIEWS

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since October 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1437 Faber Dr

Pflugerville, TX 78660

Description

Bright Spot Painting accepts all major credit cards with 50% down upon accept contract and 50% upon completion....

Verified Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (12)Exterior Painting (9)General Remodeling (2)Drywall (1)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)Stucco (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
A

RATED

09/13/2019

Extremely satisfied with the project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting and repair

CATEGORY house painters

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

A

RATED

08/15/2019

Everything went excellent with great follow up with my requests. Beautiful work and great clean up!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior walls, trim, doors, cabinets and ceilings

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

A

RATED

10/05/2018

Good. They were very reliable, her workers are really hard working and focused. I am wholeheartedly recommending them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodeling. On June of 2018, they also did an exterior painting, repair of the woods and also did some custom siding for the wood.

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2018

A

RATED

10/02/2018

It was painless. End result was great. Workers was on time, job was completed in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did Interiorredidencial painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2018

A

RATED

09/29/2018

It went great. They were very diligent in about being careful. If something was needed to be fix they fixed it right away. They did everything that I asked them to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had all the popcorn sealing taken off, cleaned out, textured and painted.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2016

A

RATED

09/28/2018

It was great! They did a very good job, they are polite, friendly, on time, professional and cleaned up after themselves. I have used them before and the service was the same.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted a very big complicated stair, porch and a door. They also replaced a handrail, board and etc.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2018

A

RATED

09/28/2018

They did a great job. This is the 2nd time I hired them and they do good work..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a whole house exterior painted and a small house interior painted.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2018

A

RATED

09/21/2018

It was good. I was pleased. I've done multiple remodels and they were pleasant to be around and relatively clean. I was pleased with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted my house outside and they painted all the decks and they redid a soffit on my front porch. They cleaned the house before they painted it as well. They fixed some structural stuff I noticed needed to be changed and really just kind of reinforced some exterior surfaces on the house. We have a three story house that is pretty high up that is very exposed to weather.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2018

A

RATED

09/21/2018

Janette is just amazing! Attention to detail and she lets me know right away what to choose from. Communication is amazing. They do what they say they'll do when they said they'd at the price that they quoted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Everything! They're doing beautiful tile, electrical, plumbing, concrete floors, painting, cabinet painting, trim work, carpentry, installed new doors.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2018

A

RATED

09/21/2018

I've been extremely happy. They're very professional, clean, trustworthy, real easy to work with. They help me with paint colors for inside and outside.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The interior and the exterior. They've done repairs on my rood and around my chimney. Did a bunch of wood repairs around the exterior of my house

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2018

Services Offered

Residential and commercial interior, exterior painting & remodeling.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.