Advanced Landscape Solutions, LLC

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since January 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3913 Oakwood Dr N

Pearland, TX 77581

Description

There are many companies to choose from in the Houston area whether it be for tree care, pest control, irrigation or landscaping. So what makes us so special? We truly believe in 100% customer satisfaction and to achieve that, we understand it requires superior service and products with a mindset to never sacrifice quality. We are ISA Board Certified Master Arborist- Premier tree care at affordable prices! Tree Risk Assessment Qualified Oak Wilt Qualified Commercial Certified Applicator (SPCS)...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Tree Service (8)Lawn Irrigation (2)Landscaping (1)Lawn and Yard Work (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

09/30/2019

It went great! Sabino, the foreman and his crew arrived right on time. The pruned both trees nicely and also Sabino clipped and removed some small girdling roots around the base of one of the trees. They did a nice cleanup job and Sabino even sprayed a wasp's nest on my front porch for me!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had two live oak trees in my front yard pruned to raise the canopy.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $239.09

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

06/17/2019

Excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2019

A

RATED

06/12/2019

The Advanced crew was extremely knowledgeable. Owner Craig Graham gave excellent recommendations and tips for maintaining our very mature trees throughout the property. The cleanup after trimming was perfect. Not a single twig or leaf left behind. Much care was taken for our already planted flower and landscape beds. We are an apartment community so there were obstacles that they maneuvered around...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2019

Images

Photo for Advanced Landscape Solutions, LLC - 3913 Oakwood Dr N, Pearland, TX - 37933165
A

RATED

06/11/2019

They were excellent because they showed up and finish on time also they did inform me about what they would do and I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They trimmed and treat my trees

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2019

A

RATED

06/11/2019

They do a good work. I've used them for a long time, and he is a good person. Fair pricing, responsiveness was good, always shows up when he said he would. Professionalism is really good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flower Beds and tree service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

A

RATED

06/11/2019

It went great, quick and easy also they have good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2019

A

RATED

06/11/2019

The work quality, responsiveness, and price were excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Planting of two new trees and some shrub pruning.

CATEGORY landscaper, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

A

RATED

07/09/2017

The work was excellent, on-time, and at a fair price. Craig is a very knowledgeable and skilled arborist and has an excellent history of work here for many years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal and pruning. Yard leveling.

CATEGORY lawn service, irrigation systems, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2017

A

RATED

02/03/2017

Installation and instructions on using the irrigation system went very smoothly. Even when we decided that one of the watering points needed to be moved after the install, the company came back out and changed it with no problems! We were even able to have our questions answered well over three months after the install.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We wanted a simple solution to replace our soaker hoses that we replaced each year. Advanced Landscape Solutions answered all our questions and concerns and came up with a perfect solution for our small yard.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2017

    Services Offered

    Tree pruning, removals, deep root fertilization, insect and disease control, annual programs and consulting.

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn mowing, weeding and mulching.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.