MDW Roofing and Remodeling LLC

A13 REVIEWS

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

19624 Gas Light Ln

NEW CANEY, TX 77357

Description

We are a family owned and operated business and have been in business since 2008. We have about 20 years in combined experience on all services we provide. We offer service to Houston and surrounding areas with quality work and competitive prices. Mdw Roofing and Remodeling knows that a great roofing/remodeling job will substantially increase the value of your home or business. It must be able to withstand the effects of the sun, rain, and wind, and still look good while remaining watertight. When it is time to Re-roof your home or commercial apartment building, investing in a quality roofing system by MDW will assure you that you have a good looking roof for years to come at a fair price! Here at MDW Roofing and Remodeling, we offer several Remodeling/ Roofing trades. We are an Owens Corning preferred contractor, which means we are considered among one of the best in the industry. We offer several trades such as- Roofing Siding Fencing Painting Patio Covers Additions Drywall and ect. We offer competitive pricing without sacrificing workmanship. Free estimates and free wind/hail inspections. Please visit our website for more information at Mdwroofingandremodeling.com. Thank you and hoping to hear from you soon...

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Roofing (12)Interior Painting (4)Drywall (4)Exterior Painting (1)Siding (1)Deck Maintenance (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

02/01/2019

Very professional. Came back and fixed mistakes and did all touch ups requested. Very pleased .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tiffing and siding

CATEGORY roofing, siding, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2019

A

RATED

09/20/2018

Exceeded my expectations. I fave Danny my vision snd he took it from there

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY drywall, roofing, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2018

A

RATED

11/21/2017

All work was good and was completed timely. The professionalism was really good and very much appreciated as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement Fence repair Indoor ceiling repair

CATEGORY drywall, roofing, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2017

A

RATED

10/10/2017

The price sounded like it was fair enough to me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced some vent piping and repair work

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2017

A

RATED

08/16/2017

Very professional and excellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of fascia

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2017

A

RATED

04/12/2017

Excellent job. Would definitely recommend and hire again. As a matter of fact, I have ask for a quote from DW on some additional work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall installation, tape, float, texture, and paint in a gameroom.

CATEGORY drywall, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2017

A

RATED

03/02/2017

Danny was punctual, very knowledgeable and friendly. He was thorough in his assessment and offered a quote before leaving. He even brought a sample of shingles for me to choose from. He worked along with his crew to replace my roof and build a new cover for my deck. The workers were polite and no debris was left. The work exceeded my expectations! I thank Danny for his expert work and will definit...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the roof for my mobile home and a cover for the deck.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2016

A

RATED

02/28/2017

Great. Removed old roof repair decking where needed. Installed new flashing and shingles. Left job site spotless

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof on steep pitch roof 2 story

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2016

A

RATED

02/27/2017

All went were on time and job done promptly and efficiently. No problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof, including replacement of decking as needed.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2017

A

RATED

02/27/2017

They did an excellent job in the time they said they would. I would highly recommend them for work and in fact plan on using them again for any repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
DW installed a new roof and repaired sheetrock and painted interior of house.

CATEGORY drywall, roofing, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2017

Services Offered

Roofing, Siding, Flooring, Drywall, Painting, Room Addition, Bathroom Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, Custom Homes.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.