CAPS Sprinkler Systems

A 773 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since June 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • LI0009095
  • Trade License Locale
  • Texas
  • Trade License Authority
  • TCEQ
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 10/29/2017
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7670 S FM-1486

Montgomery, TX 77316

Description

We are committed and dedicated to every customer we serve. We offer excellent service with competitive prices and a written guaranty. Our reputation is built on honesty, integrity, product knowledge and professionalism. Give us a call! Additional email - capsirrigationllc@gmail.com...

Verified Reviews

773 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
631
B Rated
72
C Rated
37
D Rated
13
F Rated
20
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (754)drain pipe installation (39)lawn care (15)plumber (2)
Showing 1-10 of 773 reviews
A

RATED

06/21/2020

They arrived on time and within 10 to 20 minutes they found what was causing the problem.. We we very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water Pump

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2020

A

RATED

06/04/2020

It was fixed and the entire system was checked. Some sprinklers were replaced and the old control box was replaced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Broken pipe needed repair.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

A

RATED

05/21/2020

Checked out my sprinkler system and repaired 2 breaks in my sprinkler because of AT&T cable install.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed to have my sprinklers checked out, since they had been off since winter. Adam was very knowledgeable and professional! He really knows what he’s doing. I had two breaks in my irrigation lines from an AT&T cable install. He found the problem and corrected it immediately! I have found someone that I trust to do the job right and I felt like he explained everything to me, and was very honest and trustworthy! Very glad I found him! Thanks for a great job, see you this winter.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

05/19/2020

It very well, they were on time. Very professional and the fees were reasonable. Fixed all of the issues

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler heads damaged

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

A

RATED

05/18/2020

They did a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had broken pipes within our sprinkler system and numerous sprinkler heads needed replacement.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

A

RATED

05/12/2020

The rain sensor failed and was replaced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rain sensor issue

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

A

RATED

05/04/2020

Arrived on time. Did the service inspection and replaced all broken sprinkler heads

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
inspected sprinkler and replaced broken heads

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

A

RATED

03/05/2020

Showed up right on time and even called ahead. Took time to explain issues found and put in flexible connection to prevent another break.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler adjustment and repair - had to repair two broken lines and heads

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $284

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

A

RATED

09/18/2019

Very professional job. Will definitely call again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler repair

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2019

A

RATED

09/01/2019

Everything went great. My system is 14 yrs and needed a complete update. I also have a number of garden spots that needed to be addressed. CAPS replaced all sprinkler heads and attached pipes, valves, control box, rain guage, the works. They did a great job and my system is so much more efficient. They were prompt, professional, and friendly. When the job was finished Domingo made sure I knew how ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Over haul an old sprinkler system

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

Services Offered

Sprinkler system installation, repair, drainage solutions, broken valve, wire locator & maintenance programs.

Services Not Offered

Landscaping.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes