AM Commercial Roofing Co. LLC

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since August 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
07:30 - 17:00
Tuesday
07:30 - 17:00
Wednesday
07:30 - 17:00
Thursday
07:30 - 17:00
Friday
07:30 - 17:00

Company Contact

23660 Spring Branch Trail

Montgomery, TX, 77316

Description

We are a Residential and Commercial Roofing Contractor. Fully insured. We are a CertainTeed Select Master shingle installer with a 5.0 rating. We Install All types of Shingles Metal R Panel Standing Seam roof systems. We build new decks, install Hardi or LP Siding, build outdoor kitchens and patio additions. look at www.amcommercialroofing.com our website, for more details: 936-448-8051...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Roofing (7)Drywall (2)Interior Painting (1)Gutters (1)Decks and Porches (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

12/12/2019

Allen and his crew are true professionals. They provide a fair price for a superb job. Attention to detail is important to them and they take pride in going above and beyond the call of duty. Allen works with you to understand your needs, evaluates conditions on site, and then provides appropriate feedback and suggestions to give you not just what you need but a completed job that goes above and b...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement Roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2019

A

RATED

11/22/2019

It was great Mr Allen worked with me for two days to ensure the work was done correctly. He kept me posted regarding each step of the way. Mr Allen and his team made a very stressful situation better. He stands by his work and never tried to get me to do anything I did not need. It was a great experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A major roof repair was performed customer request through angie's List We replaced 9 pipe jacks fixed a section of rotted decking repaired her Bathroom Ceiling All work completed

CATEGORY drywall, gutter repair, roofing, interior painters

COST $2,450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

A

RATED

11/05/2019

Great job! We would definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full roof replacement with 4 star CertainTeed warranty

CATEGORY roofing

COST $11,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2018

A

RATED

10/16/2019

All were professional and knew what they were doing. The entire project was done and completely cleaned up in one day. The quote was accurate the first time with everything explained in detail. We are very happy with how it turned out. Thanks AM Commercial Roofing!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total re-roof with CertainTeed 3 Star Warranty

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,995

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

10/15/2019

Extremely well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $29,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2015

A

RATED

09/25/2019

It was wonderful. I would use them again. They Cleaned up after themselves, finished on time, courteous, and when they said they gonna do something they gonna do it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a new roof and sheetrock in a room.

CATEGORY drywall, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

It was awesome, they are very good, they got it done in a timely manner and no issues at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They build a porch.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

09/24/2019

It was very good. They were just very good at what they did, took care issues that needed to be taken care of, and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2016

A

RATED

09/24/2019

It was wonderful. They did an excellent work, it was a nice job, and they cleaned up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019