PRO SERVICES

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2004 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

3325 Mark Ln

Midland, TX 79707

Description

We are a BBB accredited business, serving the entire Permian Basin, South Plains and Panhandle areas. We know you have a choice in who you use for your roofing needs and hope that you will trust in us. Call 432-413-3320, or 806-329-8494 today for a NO OBLIGATION inspection of your roof. Let us earn your business!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (6)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

04/03/2020

Definitely recommend Oscar was so professional his workers cleaned up very well. So glad we chose Pro Services. Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters/roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

04/16/2019

Everything you could imagine a great job being done would look like from start to finish. That’s exactly what was delivered by Pro Services and more, Oscar is the quintessential professional, from a crisp no frills demeanor, superior product knowledge. Combined with his acute awareness of people, products and the roofing industry, it was a pleasure meeting him and conducting business. I wouldn’t h...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review.
A

RATED

01/23/2019

Everything went very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed a wood burning chimney box for me and patched the roof.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review!!
A

RATED

01/23/2019

Everything went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They have fixed my roof as far as repair and install.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review!
A

RATED

10/18/2018

The work was excellent, I am 100% satisfied, they clean up after themselves and they did a good quality work. It did well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review!!!
A

RATED

10/18/2018

They are clean, professional, punctual and they are very good. I will recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a new roof for me.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the review!!!
A

RATED

10/18/2018

They are great and very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired our roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much for the review!!!

    Services Offered

    We offer many services, including: Roofing(inspections, repairs and replacements), Seamless rain gutters in two different sizes, Remodel(minor upgrades and repairs), Metal Buildings(carports, barns, fences, awnings, etc.).

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes