MagicWindowService

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Company Contact

3421 Flamingo Circle

Mesquite, TX, 75150

Description

Hi thank you for reviewing my profile my name is Mario and I own and still operate Magic Window Service. I been cleaning windows for 16 years and been officially in business for 11 years now. We offer window cleaning, skylights mirrors and doors, we clean gutters and offer pressure washing for siding around the house and driveways, you would be 100% satisfied with our services is a guarantee....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Window Cleaning (9)Windows (4)Doors (2)Lighting (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

09/08/2019

Fantastic, they did a great job. I have used them again and made referrals.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

A

RATED

09/02/2019

I've used Magic Window Service for many many years. It's an outstanding company, very professional and reliable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent window cleaning service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning + screens

CATEGORY window cleaning, replacement windows, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

08/31/2019

MagicWindowService did an excellent job on our windows. Our family has been using this particular company for three years now. We had new windows installed since the last cleaning, so I consulted with Mario upon his arrival to see if there were additional costs for the types of windows we now have. He presented us with an exact estimate before cleaning. He had an apprentice this time; therefore, M...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed all 14 of our windows cleaned inside and out, including the tracks.

CATEGORY lighting, window cleaning, replacement windows, doors

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

A

RATED

08/30/2019

Wonderful service ~ that’s why I keep hiring them and also refer them to my friends❤️

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I’ve hired ten several times to clean and wash my windows inside and outside.

CATEGORY window cleaning, replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

08/28/2019

Awesome! I’ve used Magic Window Cleaning for several years and they always do a good job. Scheduling appointments is easy because Mario is willing to make his schedule work for you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning and gutter cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning, replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

A

RATED

08/28/2019

Mario has done our windows and chandeliers for year. He is awesome and at a fair price. He is quick, friendly and reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window/ Chandelier Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

A

RATED

08/12/2019

It was very good. He was very professional. He came in and did his job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

08/12/2019

It was excellent. They did a great job. They were very professional, careful with our property, and showed up on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning - inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

A

RATED

12/28/2018

did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2018