Sentry Roofing and Construction

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since May 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7616

Mckinney, TX 75071

Description

Roofing and exterior construction company...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (5)fence company (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/25/2020

They did what they say they gonna do. They have a reasonable price they were fast and quick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

11/19/2020

Great company to work with and reasonable prices too!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

A

RATED

07/27/2020

Mac did a wonderful job! He was on time, quick, professional, and very nice. I plan to hire him again in the near future for flashing repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The turbine on the roof had come apart due to high wind.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

02/21/2020

Excellent. They were very professional, good work, punctual, and reliable company. I didn't see any problems. This guys was very honest that;s what I like them and the price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roof repair and ceiling repair.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed]. If there is anything else we can do for you let us know
A

RATED

01/30/2020

They were great, I loved it and I've been using them for almost 10 times. Mack is on the site all the time and he deals with the insurance. They were fast courteous and they get the job done without any issue

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing,Fencing and patio cover

CATEGORY fencing,roofing

COST $21,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]

    Services Offered

    All exterior construction including(Roofing, fencing, gutters, windows, siding, stone flowerbeds, patio covers) Roofing Repairs as well as Commercial Roofing

    Services Not Offered

    No interior construction except storm related damage

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details