Texas Select Plumbing

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since April 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • MPL 38114
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

hufsmith conroe rd

Magnolia, TX 77354

Description

Christian Family owned & operated plumbing company. NO TRIP CHARGES & 10% OFF FOR ALL ANGIES LIST CUSTOMERS!!! Free Estimates Payment due upon completion of work. Methods : Cash, Check, Money Order, All Major Credit Cards...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
water heaters (4)plumbers (4)water softeners (2)drain cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/07/2021

Exceeded my expectations! Installed a complicated water filtration system that includes a water softener and reverse osmosis. Also installed tankless water heater. Prompt service and excellent product quality. I will continue to use Texas Select Plumbing for all my plumbing needs without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tankless water heater installed, water softener installed

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,water softeners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

Images

Photo for Texas Select Plumbing - hufsmith conroe rd, Magnolia, TX - 39126697
A

RATED

08/27/2019

They've always done really good work. They've been working for me for 13 years now. They're professional, friendly, clean and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced the faucet and fixed the drain.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2019

A

RATED

08/26/2019

I'm very happy about their work. They showed up on time and they were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired my pipe line, water line, and gas line. They did all of the plumbing works.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

A

RATED

08/26/2019

They did a good job and they are cheaper than anybody else and they give me a better quote. I don't have any problems, water heater still working, and they are very prompt.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a new water heater.

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

A

RATED

02/22/2016

called quickly, set up meeting on my time frame, arrived early with options.  Agreed on type of heater and did a great job, cleaned the area and left it better than when he arrived.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced water heater on house

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair,water softeners

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2016

A

RATED

01/13/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired two leaks in outdoor plumbing.

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2015

    Services Offered

    We install / repair : Water heaters (gas/electric) Tankless water heaters, water softeners, replace water/sewer/gas lines, toilets, bidets, faucets, tubs/showers, new additions, remodels, sinks, p-traps, urinals, garbage disposals, septic systems, water mains, sewer mains, gas mains, outdoor kitchens, back flow preventers, clean out drains, video inspections of sewer lines ect...

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes