Clay's Clean Up

Founded 2016

A Ranked | 8 Reviews

Description

There isnt a junk removal job thats too tough for us to handle. We maintain a professional cleanup service based in Lubbock, Texas and serving the surrounding communities. Our goal is to make you happy with the results we provide in a timely manner and do the tasks you dont have time to do. Give our office a call and we can help you out today! ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

11/26/2019

Fast efficient service! Started as scheduled and made sure we were happy with his work before we paid.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Demo trailer House.

CATEGORY excavators, hauling services, landscaper, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

11/26/2019

Very efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trimmed hedges removed deris ,trimmed bushes and cut down tree.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

It went fantastic. He and his team are extremely personable. They clean up well after themselves and got the entire job done in a little over 2 days! I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed shrubs, cleaned yard, cleaned up flowerbeds, laid down landscape fabric in flowerbeds, and laid down granite chips in flowerbeds.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

Real good. Great to be around. Very personable. Great day. Good communication. did everything we asked him. Pretty good price. Compare to other prices I got.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Three jobs: trim my trees, haul and clean barn out of one barn, also a second out too.

CATEGORY hauling services, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

A

RATED

11/13/2019

He does a great job and I would recommend him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He trimmed a lilac bush, he made it more like a tree and took down a Honey Sakura and put a rock in it. He also trimmed some trees around the house.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

11/13/2019

Really good. Friendly, showed up on time and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
general yard clean up, demo chain link fence, and wooden fence.

CATEGORY fencing, lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

11/13/2019

He was very quick, he was ready to go instantly, and he did a good job. I don't worry about him or screwed at all. I would highly recommend and definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He removed a bunch of trash, debris, and stuff that previous tenant left on the rent house that i have.

CATEGORY garbage collection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

11/13/2019

Great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Trimming, Clay was punctual and he and his guys did quality work.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $675

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

Services Offered

Yard clean up, clean out barns, garages, basements, attics and properties; Tree trimming and removal; demolition; trim and remove hedges; lay rock; repair and build fencing; junk removal; and much more!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.