American Sprinkler Repair

A 177 Reviews

Founded 1954 • Angie's List since January 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

890 N Mill St

Lewisville, TX 75057

Description

Family owned and operated, American Sprinkler Repair family has proudly been serving the irrigation needs of the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex since 1954. After more than 55 years in the industry, call us first for your lawn sprinkler repair problems. We guarantee you will be satisfied with your experience with us and will never need to look for an irrigation company again. American Sprinkler Repair Company is a fully licensed and insured lawn sprinkler company that you will be able to depend on for many years to come to take care of all of your lawn irrigation needs. We have quality trained irrigation technicians with all of the latest technology and equipment available in the lawn sprinkler industry today. Additional phone numbers: (972) 824-0701 and (972) 355-0816....

Verified Reviews

177 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
158
B Rated
9
C Rated
4
D Rated
0
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (177)landscaping (1)stamped concrete (3)
Showing 1-10 of 177 reviews
A

RATED

04/21/2020

This company is the best. Cindy Lowe even came out and set my sprinkler system for me. I trust her enough I gave her the code to my garage. I’ve used this company for years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler system repaired

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

A

RATED

04/21/2020

Awesome.....could not ask for better service. Have been using them for years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual checkup for sprinklers, one sprinkler head replaced

CATEGORY irrigation systems,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

A

RATED

12/18/2019

All 3 times that I have used them I had great service from start to finish.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
1. busted pipe. 2. controller not functioning. 3. broken relief valve.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

A

RATED

10/25/2019

I've used American Sprinkler for many years. While not the cheapest, they do extremely high quality work, are very professional, and are very easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sprinkler repairs

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

04/29/2019

I have been a customer for several years. If I have an emergency with my sprinkler system, I call and they come out ASAP. When I schedule service they are on time and do the job well. I have never had a reason to complain.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler repair

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2018

Overall, I am please with the work. It took about 2 weeks for them to come out, but he did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a sprinkler leak in the front and a lot of sprinkler heads that had to be replaced.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $310

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2018

A

RATED

08/28/2018

Everything was fixed and sprinkler is working great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fix broken sprinkler heads

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2018

A

RATED

06/20/2018

Tracked down the problem Quickly and dug up and patched the wires together.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler system quit working, Wire was cut by termite technician.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2018

A

RATED

06/01/2018

On time, great service, reasonably priced. Will do business again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Sprinkler valve and some sprinkler heads

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2018

A

RATED

05/03/2018

They did a great job. Quick, honest, reasonable and very knowledgeable. The staff is great to work with all around. Would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Checked all sprinklers and made necessary repairs

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2018

Services Offered

Spring Irrigation Check Up. Full Sprinkler Service. Sprinkler System Check & Adjustments. Rain & Freeze Sensors Replacement, Leak Repair, Valve Repair. Check & Vacuum Breaker Repair. Controllers Repair & Service. Sprinkler Heads. Adjust Irrigation Heads. Our only focus is the professional repair of your irrigation system.

Services Not Offered

New Installations.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes