A&M Tree Service

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

11600 Gaston Rd

Katy, TX 77494

Description

A&M Tree Service has the experience and is committed to provide quality workmanship and superior customer service. We here at A&M Tree Service strive to maintain our reputation as high quality , very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tree service (7)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

10/24/2019

Our home was hit pretty hard by the tornado that hit Dallas October 23. Our 40 plus beautiful live oaks were damaged - one had to come down. Nester was doing some work in the neighborhood and offered us a great quote. He and his crew were very professional and did a great job. Would be glad to use them again but hopefully not after a category F3 tornado!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree service after the Dallas tornado

CATEGORY tree service

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

Images

Photo for A&M Tree Service - 11600 Gaston Rd, Katy, TX - 38192296

+2 More

A

RATED

09/12/2019

A & M Tree Service did a great job..........they were quick and efficient and cleaned up after job was completed. They even blew the leaves off of my roof!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

A

RATED

08/26/2019

Excellent. Very great customer service, provided what I needed that was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Price was reasonable and I don't have any problems with it and definitely I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They took down 4 trees and they did some trimming and cleaning up of my bushes.

CATEGORY lawn service, tree service

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

A

RATED

08/26/2019

Everything was great. They communicated very well. The first time they come out was a thunderstorm and they request to reschedule the work and rescheduled with my convenience. They were very careful around the house and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a tree trimming and a tree removal.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

08/26/2019

Very wonderful. They were courteous, cleaned, careful, and they work hard and they are very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They trimmed one tree and took one down that has fallen.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

A

RATED

08/16/2019

Would hire again very professional and perfect clean up

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

A

RATED

07/19/2019

Showed up promptly and did the work we requested them to do. Exemplary customer service. Would definitely use again. Did get multiple quotes and between service and price they were the best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Trimming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2019

    Services Offered

    Tree removal, tree trimming, stump grinding, trash hauling, lot clearing, landscape design and fencing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.