JT Appliance Repair

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

616 Ruby Ln

Jarrell, TX 76537

Description

Over 8 years of experience in appliance Repair and Televisions. We work on most brands of Washers, Dryers, Dishwashers, Stoves, Microwaves and garbage disposals. We guarantee our work and offer the best prices in the area....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Appliance Repair (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

02/18/2020

Great! Francisco got right back with us, and came over as soon as we had a day free. He Dinh’s thx problem and had to order a part. He came back within a couple of days and got the oven up and running. Very professional service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Oven repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

A

RATED

02/17/2020

Able to fix ice maker with phone advice. Helpful and friendly with no charge!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
F HELPFUL ADVICE BY PHONE.

CATEGORY appliance repair

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

It was great. He was very polite. He was courteous. He knew exactly what he was doing. He came, he did the job and left. He did great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He repaired the washing machine.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2020

A

RATED

01/30/2020

They were really good, nice, professional and he explains how to fix it and it's a good experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing machine repair/ appliance repairs

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2019

A

RATED

01/30/2020

They were outstanding when you call and if they were not available, they will give you a call back. They will set up the time and they were prompt. They were extremely knowledgeable to the problem we have. They will diagnose first the problem and they will order the parts that will come from the manufacturer after they will call us to let us know that they were coming back for the installation to ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Microwave Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2019

    Services Offered

    We offer Appliance Repair for Washers, Dryers, Stoves, Dishwashers, Wall ovens, garbage disposers and microwaves.

    Services Not Offered

    Installation

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.