OS Tree Service

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

N O'Connor Rd

Irving, TX 75062

Description

We specialize in tree trimming, thinning, and cutting! We have been in business for 10 years and are committed on working with you and making sure you are happy with our work!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tree service (6)landscaping (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
C

RATED

03/03/2020

While the initial communication was fine and they were the first ones to call me, they were not on-time for the appointment, which was disappointing and I wish communication had been clearer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quote 1 - Have a good sized limb that has snapped, but still hanging perpendicular to ground. Another resting on the electrical line. Remove limbs and trim limbs away from electrical line. Quote 2 - Includes quote 1, but would like front yard tree and two back yard tree trimmed.

CATEGORY tree service

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

It went good. They were polite and responsive. They showed up on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They trimmed my tree.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

The whole process from getting the estimate to having the job done was so efficient! I love their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

The team was efficient and professional. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed, I am extremely satisfied with the services I received!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

It went well, they did a wonderful job i would highly recommend to everyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY landscaper, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

The job was done quickly and everything was well taken care of! After it was done they cleaned up nicely. Will surely work with them again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

    Services Offered

    We work on tree removals, trimming, and thinning. We also offer stump grinding if it is requested.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.