Castellano Power Washing Team

A 72 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2221 Markland St

Irving, TX 75060

Description

Since opening our doors, we’ve been committed to providing service of the highest quality, paying particular attention to working efficiently while keeping the lines of communication with our clients clear and concise. Our mission at Castellano Power Washing Team is simple: to provide high-quality services in a timely manner. Our team caters to each project’s specific needs to ensure excellence. Feel free to get in touch today....

Verified Reviews

72 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
66
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
2
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
lawn care (57)leaf removal (17)car detailing (8)pressure washing (6)tree service (6)deck cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews
A

RATED

01/11/2021

Very well, they were quick, completed everything and cleaned up well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
shrub removal

CATEGORY lawn service,leaf removal

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

A

RATED

12/07/2020

They were fabulous - very professional and did very good work. Very neat and also polite.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
hedges, trimming

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks for the review and opportunity
A

RATED

11/27/2020

Services were great! Very trustworthy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
leaf removal and trimming

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the opportunity,
A

RATED

11/24/2020

Daniel Castellano did a great job with power washing my windows. He was easy to coordinate with, on time, professional, and provided a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washing windows

CATEGORY leaf removal,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the opportunity
A

RATED

11/23/2020

Great job by Daniel and team. Very satisfied with the results. I highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf removal

CATEGORY leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

A

RATED

11/18/2020

I highly recommend Castellano Power Washing Team. Outstanding quality work before, during and after. Daniel and staff arrive on time and did a great job. From tree trimming to clean up afterward. They go beyond the call of duty. Very reliable true to their word. So proud to have had contracted them out. Ninfa G

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Trimming

CATEGORY auto detailing,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

Images

Photo for Castellano Power Washing Team - 2221 Markland St, Irving, TX - 39032011

+2 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the opportunity
A

RATED

11/06/2020

Daniel and his team really care about doing the job right and were very easy to work with and exceeded my expectation! Definitely recommend them and will be using them on all my future outdoor projects!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
leaf removal

CATEGORY leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks for the opportunity, and your business
A

RATED

10/04/2020

They did an amazing job! I couldn’t be happier! I would definitely recommend them and I’m having them come out again in 2 weeks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yard work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your business and opportunity. Hope you have a safe and blessed day today
A

RATED

09/08/2020

Great. They were fast and their work was good. Very affordable-we have already hired them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yard work

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $45

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

A

RATED

09/04/2020

It went great. They did an excellent job of taking care of my yard.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yard work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

Services Offered

Pressure Washing, Lawn Services, Plant Grass Seed, Tree trimming

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No