ANR Handyman Services

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

108 Paige Bnd

Hutto, TX 78634

Description

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs, and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work, and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
handyman (5)interior painting (2)fence company (2)decks & porches (2)general contractors (2)drain cleaning (1)siding companies (1)home remodeling (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

12/10/2020

ANR did a great. Robert and Mariah were pleasant and professional to work with. They did a fantastic job on the fence. We highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a portion of our wooden fence replaced.

CATEGORY contractors,fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

Images

Photo for ANR Handyman Services - 108 Paige Bnd, Hutto, TX - 39076973

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We enjoyed working with y'all, thank you for your hospitality. We hope to hear from you again. Happy holidays. Thank you, ANR Handyman Services
A

RATED

11/11/2020

robert garcia was so awsome he did such an amazing work on my new fence so polite and very respectful hes work was unbelievable would recommend him to any one

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new fence

CATEGORY fencing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

A

RATED

11/11/2020

Mr. Robert Garcia was very polite and respectful and Very Professional. Had No Problems and Zero Complaints. Very Easy to do business with and I would highly recommend him to Anyone. Awesome job!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
built a 20x20 deck

CATEGORY decks,handyman service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

A

RATED

11/11/2020

Robert is a talented - smart - easy to work with type of guy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cameras and furniture assembly

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

B

RATED

11/02/2020

I was very pleased with the done by ANR Handyman Service. The work included to replace & paint exterior siding, install a kitchen sink & faucets, install bathroon toilet wax seal, and install bathroom water faucets & water control valves. all of the work done was with my complete satisfaction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof forcit repair

CATEGORY contractors,handyman service,plumbing,siding,interior painters,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2020

A

RATED

10/30/2020

ANR did a fabulous job, they were prompt, courteous, friendly and very professional and I will definitely be calling them for all my future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a hanging 5 light Chandelier installed

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Sir, We enjoyed working with you, and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you, ANR Handyman Services -Mariah
A

RATED

10/29/2020

ANR was prompt, friendly, reasonably priced and did EXCELLENT work. We can't wait to hire them again for our next project!!!!!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet hanging, Painting, Landscape Border Construction

CATEGORY decks,handyman service,remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. & Mrs. [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much we really appreciate you both! We look forward to all future projects and working with you again. Thank you, ANR Handyman Services -Mariah

    Services Offered

    Fencing, General Contractor, Handyman

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes