Ace Carpet Cleaning

A 136 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since May 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1009 Black Street

Hurst, TX 76053

Permanent Marker Stains

Permanent Marker Stains

upholstery cleaning202076054
Customer called very worried her sofa and loveseat were ruined. Their toddler marked the furniture in several areas. We went out, used our special chemistry, and steam cleaned them all away. Needless to say she was more than happy!

Description

Our goal is to provide friendly customer service and high quality cleaning results. We have many happy customers and are referred by individuals, property management companies, and a variety of different businesses. Our business has been open 12 years and has lots of good reviews on Google and Angie's List. Upfront pricing and there's no hidden fees. All our work comes with a guarantee. If there's ever a problem we will take care of it free of charge. Call us and you won't be disappointed!...

Verified Reviews

136 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
126
B Rated
5
C Rated
3
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (126)upholstery cleaning (16)floor cleaning (15)house cleaning (8)tile installation (8)carpet installation (8)oriental rug cleaning (2)upholstery (2)air duct cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 136 reviews
A

RATED

07/31/2020

Excellent job, right equipment, right knowledge and experience! Matt did a great job... all the floors now look great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning, travertine cleaning sealing and polishing, marble cleaning and polishing!

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning,floor cleaning

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

A

RATED

06/30/2020

I would absolutely recommend Matt to anyone that is particular about your furniture and scrutinizes quality. Matt is very knowledgeable, thorough, and genuinely passionate about what he does.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery and area rug steam and clean.

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

A

RATED

10/18/2019

Matt was very thorough and we will hire him again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] Thorough is my middle name, Lol. It was nice meeting you and talking with you. Hope to see you in the future!
A

RATED

08/10/2018

It went well,they are respectful and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They provided some carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] truly a pleasure meeting you and working in your home. You are very welcome and we look forward to seeing you in a couple of months.
A

RATED

08/10/2018

I've been using them before and always provides an excellent customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning services

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, and it’s always a pleasure doing business with you. Will see you soon😀
A

RATED

08/05/2018

Matthew did an excellent job removing stains and discolorations from our carpet that wouldn't come out with other methods we tried. The price was good especially for the large amount of work required and not having to install a new carpet! He was able to show up fast within the few days we had available from the time of scheduling.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you . We have encountered a variety of situations with stains and discolorations so we always come prepared. Glad you are happy with our services and we appreciate you calling us! Please pass the word on to friends or family.
A

RATED

07/24/2018

I am super impressed! Matt did an amazing job and was readily available when we needed him. He did such a great job on all our carpets, we had him come back and do our tile. All the grout is back to its original color and resealed. It looks awesome. I would highly recommend this company. I will always use this company for our carpet/tile cleaning needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets and tile cleaned and sanitized

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

That is so awesome! I'm really glad y'all are happy with our services. It was a real pleasure meeting your family. Your husband is especially cool too. Really enjoyed our conversation. Y'all take care and we'll see you next time!
A

RATED

07/20/2018

The light colored Berber carpet hadn’t been cleaned in a while but Matt did and excellent job. Never thought that the carpets could look so good. We will definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our stairs and the entire upstairs; 2 bedrooms, office and den were cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback and letting us know how we're doing. Our goal on every job is to not only provide a great experience but achieve high quality results. We look forward to seeing you again!
A

RATED

07/10/2018

Matt was prompt in scheduling appointment for estimate, showed up for the estimate appointment and cleaning appointment when he said he would. Matt was professional, did a great job of cleaning the heavy traffic areas and had great follow-up. Didn't come in with a low ball price and then try to sell additional services to make the job bigger. He quoted what he thought would be required for me to b...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean and stretch carpet and clean tile

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

COST $680

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2018

Images

Photo for Ace Carpet Cleaning - 1009 Black Street, Hurst, TX - 37224778

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Awesomeness! Thank you for the positive feedback. I really enjoyed meeting you. We always try to be honest and upfront with our prices and explain the details of the job. Glad you're happy with our services. I hope to see again in the future and please pass the word on to friends and family!
A

RATED

06/18/2018

Went very well. Floors look great. Matt's a very knowledgeable guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet and tile cleaning

CATEGORY ceramic tile,upholstery

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. It was nice meeting you, your husband, your mom, and all your "babies ". Wish you the best and hope to see you in the future.

Services Offered

Steam Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Stretching & Repair, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Wood Floor Cleaning and Sealing, Natural Stone Cleaning and Sealing, Interior Concrete Cleaning & Shining, and Scotchgard Carpet or Upholstery.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes