Slime Busters

A 23 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since August 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Based In

Houston, TX 77095

Description

Welcome to Slime Busters, your number one roof cleaning and pressure washing contractor in the Houston area. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and the attention to detail we put into every job. Give us a call today with your roof cleaning needs! 713-955-5969...

Verified Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
22
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roof cleaning (18)pressure washing (14)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
A

RATED

10/05/2020

James and his team with Slimebusters were so incredibly professional! Timely, high-quality work and a joy to work with. I couldn't believe how new the building looked. 10/10 would recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Wash, House Wash, Pressure Wash, Window Cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the opportunity and can't wait to work for you again!
A

RATED

09/29/2020

A+!! Very professional and fast! Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Wash & House Wash

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

A

RATED

03/25/2020

Loved working with him and did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters, house pressure washed, concert pressure washed

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2020

A

RATED

01/15/2020

Excellent service, results were great. Very professional and easy to deal with, very reasonable prices and the guy who owns the business is a hard working Veteran who takes great pride in his work. Would recommend highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaned

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

I had put my house on the market and had little to no interest in it. My real estate agent suggested having the roof washed. So I hired Slime Busters based on family recommendations. They came out and did the roof and power wash the house. Poof interest in my house skyrocketed and in 4 days I have competing offers! The difference of the before and after's are unbelievable. My house now stands out ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof washing, house power wash

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

A

RATED

04/28/2018

The representative showed up on time, explained the procedure, & performed the work in a timely manner. The results were eye-popping!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House chemical wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2018

A

RATED

03/13/2018

Very professional. Did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House pressure washed.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2018

A

RATED

01/23/2018

Slime Busters did an excellent job. My old roof was very dirty and moldy. Looks very clean. House also looks good. We walked around the house and I pointed out any areas which needed to be taken care of. He didn't leave until I was completely satisfied. My neighbor even came over to get his business card so she could have her house done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning and house power washed

CATEGORY pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2018

A

RATED

11/30/2017

Slime busters was super professional, careful and meticulous in their work. I would hire them again in a heartbeat. We had a LARGE project and the quality was there from start to finish!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing and sealing of driveway, gutter cleaning

CATEGORY roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed]! Our #1 goal is customer satisfaction, and we're glad that you're happy with our work.
A

RATED

11/28/2017

Excellent service. They were prompt and did an excellent job on my roof clean. Even cleaned up some rust and painted my fireplace stovepipe boot..to boot! I would definitely using these guys if you need your roof cleaned.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review, [Member Name Removed]! We enjoy going beyond expectation to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Services Offered

Roof washing to asphalt, tile, and metal roofs. House washing to brick, vinyl, stucco, and hardy plank. Pressure washing to all flat surfaces. Window cleaning: inside and outside.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes