John D Cleaning Services LLC

A 194 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since March 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

1915 Sherwood Forest St

Houston, TX 77043

Description

We will come to your location to make it shine, our staff is fully uniform. We are a professional, courteous and trustworthy company. We have over 15 years of experience in the cleaning industry. Our goal is to give the customer our best service and quality at the best rate possible....

Verified Reviews

194 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
144
B Rated
26
C Rated
15
D Rated
4
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (194)professional organizers (4)window cleaning (4)door installation (1)interior painting (1)upholstery (1)
Showing 1-10 of 194 reviews
A

RATED

03/01/2021

The team was fantastic. They did very high quality and thorough work. After seven years of collecting junk and allowing feral cats to take shelter my garage, it was absolutely filthy. The team was absolutely fantastic in their thoroughness and quality of work. Not only did they clean it to perfection, they repainted it and made it look brand new. They also installed a door to create a storage clos...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage cleanup, deep house cleaning, installation of a door

CATEGORY house cleaning,home & garage organization,interior painters,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

A

RATED

10/01/2020

The ladies were VERY professional and thorough. We hired them to take care of a MOVE OUT clean. The townhouse looked practically BRAND NEW. I didnt want to leave after all the wonderful work they did. LOL

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you!! Julie
A

RATED

03/02/2020

Amazing! The ladies were very courteous and spent way over the time of hours they were hired for but only charged what they initially asked for. Very happy with the move out cleaning service. Every corner of the house was cleaned.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2020

A

RATED

01/09/2020

Excellent service. Reliable, punctual and professionally done. Nothing to improve!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your input! We love to do our best.,
A

RATED

11/26/2019

Great! They were pleasant timely and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2019

A

RATED

10/01/2019

very well. I am disappointed that they said it was too far to come back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $216

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

08/03/2019

They sent a crew of three and in three hours they scrubbed everything inside and out. Our buyers will be very pleased. Highly recommended. We are thinking of getting maid service monthly in our new home and this is the first company that we will look to.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We moved out and sold our home and were required by contract to have it professionally deep cleaned.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2019

A

RATED

07/25/2019

Project went flawlessly! Scheduling and communication with Julie was prompt and very detailed. The three person team that completed our project were extremely thorough while not breaking any of our delicate items. May even hire them for my corporate location as well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Cleaning Service

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $505

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

A

RATED

07/17/2019

Team arrived on time, helpful, friendly and concerned with doing good work. Very happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback and comments. Do not hesitate to call us for further service! Julie
A

RATED

06/21/2019

Women were very competent. Everything appeared almost new: floors, appliances, showers, floors. Also cleaned windows and blinds. Considerable amount of work for a 3,500 sq.ft. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned entire interior of home.

CATEGORY house cleaning,window cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial, Equipment & Supplies, Move In & Move Out, Pre & Post Party, Part House, Office Complex, Apartment Complex

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes