Irrigation Design Services

A 467 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since January 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • LI6404
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

14620 Hempstead Rd Ste J

Houston, TX 77040

Description

Call the office to make an appointment.. 9 Employees. We Charge An Hourly Rate Of $85 Plus Parts (5/18/11). No Travel Charge.I Have Over 30 Years Of Experience In The Irrigation Field. Award winning. Additional phone - (713)705-3048. Free Estimates On Installs Only....

Verified Reviews

467 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
427
B Rated
11
C Rated
4
D Rated
3
F Rated
22
Read reviews by category
irrigation system (460)lawn care (34)drain pipe installation (16)landscaping (13)landscape lighting (2)mulch delivering (1)
Showing 1-10 of 467 reviews
A

RATED

07/24/2020

The technician was running about an hour late due to another job, but we were kept informed and he did arrive as promised. The technician was personable, professional, and handled our problems carefully and efficiently. He also answered all questions and provided suggestions about how to best adjust the watering for our area. We were very pleased with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move sprinkler head, extend drip line watering system, adjust several sprinkler heads to cover lawn more effectively. Moving the sprinkler head required digging a trench.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

A

RATED

05/13/2020

They did a prompt and timely service and will definitely recommend to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sprinklers repaired

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

A

RATED

05/04/2020

They were very prompt in coming out to my house, on time and very efficient. He replaced a couple of sprinkler heads and adjusted some other ones. Would definitely hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Broken Sprinkler Riser and Checked Sprinkler Heads

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

A

RATED

03/19/2020

It went great. They were very professional ,worked hard and reasonably priced

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler system install

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

A

RATED

03/03/2020

Were thorough in their communication and work. Got an estimate on Friday and was able to have the work done the following Monday without issue. Took the time to explain the issues with our system and what they did to fix them as well as walk us through the new wifi controller system.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of old sprinkler system

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

01/18/2020

it want good and it was done in one day

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install yard irrigation sprinkler system

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

A

RATED

11/08/2019

It went great. Lee and Juan did a great job. They were in and out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler system repair, specifically some heads and the backflow valve.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and your great response.
A

RATED

09/23/2019

They did a good job and were very responsive. We would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They checked and adjusted our sprinkler system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

A

RATED

08/10/2019

Service was performed in a timely manner and ahead of scheduled time that was booked for the day. Technician was very professional and did an excellent job. I would recommend their services and will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace sprinkler heads and adjust sprinkler heads to better irrigate our yard.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $282.5

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2019

A

RATED

07/28/2019

Michael and his helper were fast, efficient and extremely professional. Michael even happened to notice that there was a heavy tool chest top sitting in the garage and volunteered to lift it into place - he was that helpful! He went above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Michael replaced a mod in the controller board and also repaired/replaced a number of broken sprinkler heads, adjusted heads, shortened supply lines, and closely ins[ected the entire system to ensure everything was working properly.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2019

Services Offered

Irrigation, Residential and Commercial, Sprinkler Design, Installation, Repairs, (all types of systems) Renovations and Updates...Modification drains and sprinklers. We install Drainage Systems. We do Outdoor Lighting......We do offer yearly service agreement.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes