Berrett Pest Control

A304 REVIEWS

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since April 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

14173 NW Fwy Ste 111

Houston, TX 77040

Description

Berrett Pest Control has a reputation of professionalism while giving pest control Houston residents are impressed with. We are a family owned and operated pest control company that values our relationship with our customers. We strive for complete customer satisfaction. We stand by our 100% service guarantee with confidence. Our skilled and trained staff of exterminators works to get rid of unwanted guest from either your residence or commercial business. Our services cover, but are not limited to: termites, ants, spiders, rodents, mosquitoes, roaches and much more. We work hard to maintain our customer loyalty and offer treatment plans for every budget without sacrificing the quality of service given. If you are struggling with unwanted pests, contact our Houston Pest Control Company today!...

Verified Reviews

304 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
214
B Rated
35
C Rated
25
D Rated
19
F Rated
11
Read reviews by category
Pest Control (302)Animal Removal (21)
Showing 1-10 of 304 reviews
B

RATED

01/22/2020

Customer service issue resolved lvrd

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Customer service issues

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

A

RATED

01/14/2020

Rodent activity is much reduced, we are having a follow-up to ensure all are out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rodent removal and exclusion from attic

CATEGORY pest control, animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking time out to rate us and for leaving us a positive review. We appreciate your business. Have a great day!
A

RATED

12/12/2019

Job done in one day. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seal house against rodents getting in.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed]< Thank you for taking time out to rate us and for leaving us a positive review. We appreciate your business. Have a great day!
A

RATED

07/24/2019

Always timely and the result were great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

A

RATED

07/12/2019

We just started using them, but the technician is always super friendly and punctual, and they are coming back out free of charge to do a second treatment for fleas.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

A

RATED

06/13/2019

Excellent Service for the past 18 years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Normal Bi-Monthly treatment

CATEGORY pest control

COST $65

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2019

A

RATED

05/09/2019

The performance was excellent and I would hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extermination

CATEGORY pest control

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]for the review.
A

RATED

04/26/2019

I LOVE this company and their exceptional customer service!!! Can’t say enough good things about them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

That'[Member Information Removed] great to hear, [Member Name Removed]! We truly appreciate you and have enjoyed servicing your home. At any moment, do not hesitate to call us for anything you may need.
A

RATED

04/16/2019

I am very pleased with the top notch service provided by Barrett Pest Control. Their techs are very thorough and friendly. Their customer service is second to none. I only trust Barrett Pest Control to protect my family and home from unwanted pests.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for the review, [Member Name Removed]!
D

RATED

02/11/2019

The technician was not there'll I live in a 5-bedroom 3000 square foot home he was here for only about 15 minutes did not check the attic and just literally stood in the middle of the garage and spray in one particular Corner did not spray the entire house did not go in the attic and I still have roaches I see lizards and spiders

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extermination for roaches treat for possible rodents

CATEGORY pest control

COST $411

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I'm sorry to hear about your experience, [Member Name Removed]. I have passed your information to a manager and they will be contacting you shortly.

Services Offered

Pest & Termite Control

Services Not Offered

AC & Heating Services. Lawn Care

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.