All Texas Home Services Experts Sales & Remodeling

A396 REVIEWS

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since March 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 18:00
Thursday
08:00 - 18:00
Friday
08:00 - 18:00
Saturday
09:00 - 17:30

Company Contact

6061 Beverly Hill St

Houston, TX, 77057

Description

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have over 14 years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

396 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (321)Deck Maintenance (56)Fencing (31)Outdoor Kitchens (28)Decks and Porches (24)Insulation (22)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (22)General Remodeling (21)Air Duct Cleaning (20)Floor Cleaning and Waxing (12)Patios (12)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (11)

Showing 1-10 of 396 reviews
A

RATED

09/30/2019

Great company to work with mike and his crew started on May this year working on my outdoor kitchen everything went smoothly I highly recommend them Great company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outdoor kitchen and floor bed

CATEGORY countertops, deck cleaning, hardscaping

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

A

RATED

06/30/2019

This crew was amazing! Mike came out to my home to give me an estimate which was in my budget. He was punctual and very professional looking. His crew did an amazing job on building and installing my cabinets. I would highly recommend his business to everyone! A Happy Customer Daniel Abrego

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinets built and installed

CATEGORY remodeling, pressure washing, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2019

A

RATED

06/24/2019

Old gas station need duct cleaning all Texas did great job cleaning all the duct work and sanitizing it , comes with warranty Great job mike

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2019

A

RATED

06/24/2019

Well its started after i moved to this place I started have allergy in the morning so i called few air quality companies and they said its the duct got mold I called all texas and they came with the solution to sanitize the duct work After that my allergy become past All texas used organic non toxic material which is pricey but it work for my case Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The Duct cleaning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning, pressure washing

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2019

A

RATED

06/23/2019

We are mechanic shop and we have been experience bad quality air we called this company they did great job they cleaned 3 units and sanitize it as will I will recommend this company for you Big thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2019

A

RATED

06/22/2019

We called all texas before and we had a very great experience with them Well this time we decided to floor the garage for easy cleaning and better looking mike and his crow came and got it done i. 3 days great job I used all texas before and i call them everytime need work done to my house I highly recommended them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage floor

CATEGORY ceramic tile, flooring, insulation, remodeling, floor cleaning

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2018

A

RATED

06/19/2019

This was my first time doing a remodel. I contacted All Texas Home Services Experts and Remodeling for a kitchen remodel. They answered my message asap and simply scheduled us the next day. They also came out on time. The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We were kept informed on all the processes. They were very affordable and did a clean job as well. Recommending them to everyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Remodeling

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

A

RATED

06/19/2019

I called all Texas back in march 2019 for a free estimate on building new patio for our commercial property in hwy3 they are very fast responding quick and easy to deal with they build our patio in 8 day from a to z I will give mike 100 star next to this review very nice and funny guy best recommended and good luck

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
patio construction

CATEGORY decks, electrician, fencing, plumbing, remodeling, deck cleaning, pressure washing, sunrooms

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2019

A

RATED

11/28/2018

Mike and his team came in and reviewed our existing deck for repairs and noted foundation issues. Working with me and the club board, he worked up a plan that fit our timing and budget. He finished the work on a complete redo and it looks great. He has come out a couple more times for touch ups and additional coats of stains. Great to work with and responsive to our requests.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck building

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2018

A

RATED

10/27/2018

It was smoothly taken care of and also looks better than the original. Koodos..to that gentleman

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom repair

CATEGORY plumbing, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2018