Diamond Quality Services

A 960 Reviews

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since August 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1527 W State Highway 114 500

Grapevine, TX 76051

Description

We are a family-owned hvac company that provides only the highest quality service and products. Our customer service and professionalism speak to the company's mission to continuously provide exceptional solutions every time. Our services include maintenance, repair, and installation for air conditioners and furnaces. We make sure that we complete the job correctly the first time or properly fix what the others couldn't. If you're not comfortable in your home, give us a call today to schedule an appointment with our knowledgeable hvac contractors!...

Verified Reviews

960 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
790
B Rated
65
C Rated
41
D Rated
39
F Rated
24
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (844)air duct cleaning (147)insulation (34)dryer vent cleaning (24)home energy audit (8)water heater repair and installation (1)lighting (1)garage door repair and installation (1)carpet cleaning (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 960 reviews
A

RATED

10/22/2020

I've been using Diamond for about 7 years now - I got the referral from several friends of mine who are loyal customers. Diamond is the best! I've been completely satisfied with them. They are professional, knowledgeable, personable. Communication re appointments is great - I always know who is coming. I recommend them every chance I have. On this recent visit, they serviced my equipment - checked...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Winter tune up on heating - check air ducts as jackhammering and restaining of floors had been done in recent months- check closet with what appeared to be mold

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $55.2

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

A

RATED

05/14/2020

Everything was fine. Two Techs arrived, inspected system, and recharged one of two compressors. On time, professional, and competent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual A/C inspection, and coolant recharge.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

A

RATED

08/24/2019

Technician was thorough and spent time reviewing our hvac system and ensuring everything worked properly and filled the Freon. We appreciated his explanations and time spent checking the systems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hvac service and fill with Freon

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
A

RATED

07/10/2019

The service was good, they do a good job and very reliable. they kept the warranty works for 2 years and they guaranteed the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Warranty Check and maintenance service of the air conditioning that they have installed a year and a half before.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $59

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
A

RATED

02/04/2019

Fabulously! Scott and Cale could not have been better to work with...they take time to explain and educate you, gave me a good competitive price, did excellent work and cleaned up beautifully. I would recommend this company to anyone needing HVAC work of any kind and definitely use them again for future needs. My heating system has already shown major improvement. Scott and Cale's dad own the comp...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Major duct work and repair in my attic for heating/ac system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $3,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
A

RATED

11/02/2018

the crew was efficient and professional. I'm very please with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct cleaning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
A

RATED

10/04/2018

Diamond was awesome! We just purchased our home and wanted everything clean between moved in. The Diamond rep took pictures in our ducts and was honest and told us they didn’t need to be cleaned!!! We still got the coils, unit and dryer vent cleaned. I would absolutely recommend Diamond Services to anyone wanting an honest crew to check out their a/c vents.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
A

RATED

08/13/2018

The rep was a very nice man. He did his job well and we bought a service package from them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed two units serviced.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
A

RATED

07/01/2018

On very short notice, Diamond worked me into their schedule on a Friday afternoon. Technician was knowledgeable and professional and price was reasonable. Great service, recommended, will use them for next AC problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC repair and now this has at least ten characters Angie's List web form

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services
A

RATED

06/25/2018

Zero complaints! These guys are amazing!! Prompt, efficient, professional and extremely knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Aside from having them install our whole home AC system, we also had them install a return air vent in our master bedroom.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Member, Thank you for your support. As with all Angie's List members we appreciate the opportunity to provide you with service beyond expectation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Diamond Quality Services

Services Offered

residential air conditioning repair,residential heating repair,residential air conditioning installation,residential furnace installation,air duct cleaning,radiant barrier installation,furnace replacement,air conditioning tune up and cleaning,furnace tune up and cleaning,air filtration and purification,indoor air quality,zoning systems specialists,blown in insulation,home comfort.

Services Not Offered

Classic cars, Garage Doors, Concrete Pouring, Concrete Repair, Carpet Cleaning, Plumbing and or Appliance Repair such as washers/dryers/refrigerators/cooktops/hot water heaters.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes