Bear Creek Painting, Inc.

A 14 Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

1701 W NORTHWEST HWY

Grapevine, TX 76051

Description

Bear Creek Painting is a local owner operated, not franchise service company. We specialize in interior and exterior painting, cabinets, drywall, texturing, and exterior trim and wood replacement. Our lead painters have been with the company over 2 years, we are insured, have no sales people, and do not try to "sell" you with fancy brochures or empty promises. Our mission is to learn your needs, and provide a detailed proposal addressing those withing the scope of work that we do. Our goal is to have satisfied customers who will call on us again and refer their family and friends. Nick Turcsany Owner and estimator-Bear Creek Painting...

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (10)house painting (5)cabinet refacing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

06/19/2020

It everything went smoothly, professional and friendly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
It was real good! He came in with a fair price!

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

A

RATED

11/18/2019

Service was great, completed in a timely manner and reliable. Would definitely use services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

A

RATED

11/09/2019

Excellent Professional pricing and customer service were above and beyond

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY house painters

COST $3,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

Bear Creek Painting did an excellent job on my kitchen cabinets. Sergio and his crew were great. I would definitely use them in the future and gladly recommend to friends and neighbors. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Cabinets

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2019

A

RATED

11/08/2019

Nick and his crew did an amazing job finishing out one room and completely repainting our stairway and playroom. His crew, shout out to Sergio, were polite and professional and they made sure the house stayed clean during the job. Would highly recommend them for any paint work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2019

A

RATED

11/06/2019

Great service in a timely manor, and a job well done. Would definitely recommend and will be using their services again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

A

RATED

11/05/2019

It went very well. They arrive on time. They were conscientious and they finished the job on the set date.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the interior of my house.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

A

RATED

11/05/2019

It went well. They were professional and good people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the exterior of my house.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

10/31/2019

I am extremely pleased. Price was competitive, very flexible with scheduling, showed up on time every day & for quote. Painted large 2-story family room, dining room, foyer, kitchen, four bedrooms, four bathrooms & all adjoining hallways and ceilings. Clean lines & tidy workers, not a single paint drip on my wood floors left behind. Great communication with project manager and owner." Very profess...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior whole house

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2019

A

RATED

10/31/2019

Excellent. Sergio and all the crew did a great job. Will use again, and will recommend to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

Services Offered

Residential and small commercial building painting. Including interiors, exteriors (painting, whitewashing), cabinets, fence/pergula staining, drywall repair and texturing, light carpentry and wood replacement.

Services Not Offered

touch ups only, furniture, roofing, small jobs less than 2 rooms

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, Check, PayPal, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes