Brother Garcia's Ultragreen

A 13 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4337 Walsh Ln

Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Description

In Short: We Care About Your Lawn We know how difficult and frustrating it can be to maintain and improve your lawn. We care about our customers, and we care about lawns. We want to make sure you’re happy with yours long after our service. That’s why our customer care team will proactively reach out to you, ensuring your satisfaction. ...

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
lawn care (8)deck cleaning (6)lawn & landscaping (6)lawn treatment (4)leaf removal (2)driveway gate installation (1)mulch delivering (1)gutter cleaning (1)fencing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

07/30/2020

Very nice people to deal with, just waiting for follow up visit. So far very satisfied

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Killing poison ivy

CATEGORY lawn service,deck cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

F

RATED

06/17/2020

They made an appointment and never showed up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence replaced

CATEGORY deck cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

F

RATED

06/06/2020

I requested a quote from Garcia's on 5/29/2020 and it's now 6/6/2020 without any contact from the company. They must be so busy they don't need any more customers ? I'm going elsewhere - lots of companies out there.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn fertilization and Weed/Crabgrass control

CATEGORY lawn treatment,deck cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2020

B

RATED

05/22/2020

Chris was very professional. We will have him come out again unless I purchase a lawn mower.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn care-cut grass

CATEGORY lawn service,deck cleaning

COST $25

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

A

RATED

05/08/2020

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have used twice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Mowing

CATEGORY deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

A

RATED

04/27/2020

It was good. They communicated very well and If I reach out to them they respond quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did basic maintenance on the lawn.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $45

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2020

A

RATED

04/25/2020

Cristo and his helpers were awesome in dethatching my lawn. There work was performed in an organized and efficient manner. The lawn looks amazing after they did the dethatching. They will contact you promptly. They will even do a follow-up call with you the day of your project to tell you the specified time-frame to expect them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dethatch of Lawn and bagging of dethatched grass

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $435

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

Images

Photo for Brother Garcia's Ultragreen - 4337 Walsh Ln, Grand Prairie, TX - 38524756
A

RATED

04/23/2020

they do a great job and are nice and polite young men.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn care, mowing, ferterlizer treatment and weed control

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal

COST $38

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

A

RATED

04/23/2020

Cristo is great. Not only very good at his job but also very polite and kind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn care, mowing, weed tratment, ferterlizer treatment

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

A

RATED

04/21/2020

Excellent! Chris has always provided top notch service and expertise in our lawn care. He is always on time and we are very impressed!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn care, weed control, ferterlizer.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

Services Offered

Fencing, driveway gates, lawn care, fertilization, weed treatments, power washing, tree and hedge trimming, etc.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes