Aawesome Construction

A11 REVIEWS

Founded 1991

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

3400 Peak Rd

Granbury, TX 76048

Description

Aawesome Roofing & Construction has been an innovative leader in the roofing & construction industry for over 25 years! We have found that doing what we say we are going to do when we say we are going to do it has set us apart from the rest of the construction industry. From roofing and small remodeling projects to total renovations, when you need an Awesome job done you should call Aawesome Roofing & Construction!!!!...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (11)roofing (5)siding (1)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

01/24/2020

Everything was perfect. Very personable, professional and does an awesome job. I have recommended Phil to my neighbors and will definitely use again. Phil is very dependable and reliable and most of all..... trustworthy!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile floor (shower)remove and replace, seal all grout.

CATEGORY remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

Images

Photo for Aawesome Construction - 3400 Peak Rd, Granbury, TX - 38349300
A

RATED

09/22/2019

Excellent. Professional work. Completed project quickly. Very easy to work with. Competitive pricing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace water damaged siding and trim

CATEGORY remodeling, siding

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2019

A

RATED

06/30/2019

Crew completed work and cleanup in one day

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced roof on home twice in 10 years due to hail damage

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2018

Images

Photo for Aawesome Construction - 3400 Peak Rd, Granbury, TX - 38003883
A

RATED

06/03/2019

He did amazing work, very honest and so easy to work with! I highly recommend them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He built me Barn.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $110,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2019

A

RATED

03/04/2019

Very well. Got to it when he said he would. Also checked on his crew off and on during the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replaced

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2017

A

RATED

02/25/2019

Excellent service, project was completed before deadline and the overall experience was exceptional!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2019

A

RATED

02/17/2019

Incredible service and quality of work Aims to please customer and does a great of it

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced roof also repaired leak

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

A

RATED

02/17/2019

Very well. We are pleased with the quality of work performed and the value we received for the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and general home maintenance

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2019

A

RATED

02/12/2019

They did a good job. They were able to put on a roof for me and they put in some ventilation and painted my eaves. They worked really fast and did exactly what they said that they would do/

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, eaves work

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2015

A

RATED

02/12/2019

He is dependable. He is multi-talented. He has good recommendations and crews.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have used him to do remodeling for me and added a new roof about 7 years ago.

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2012

Services Offered

Remodeling – general Remodeling - Kitchen Remodeling - Bathroom Remodeling - Basements Custom Renovations Commercial Renovations Builder – Homes New Construction Commercial New Construction residential Site Development Roofing Tile Roof Metal Roof Slate Roof Commercial Roofing Residential Roofing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.