J & J Gutter Services LLC

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

2061 Zander Dr

Frisco, TX 75036

The Brown's Home

The Brown's Home

gutter repair202075454
Replaced some existing gutters and finished installing seamless gutters on the rest of the house.

Description

Limited Time Offer - $100 off Leaf Guard with full Gutter Replacement!! Please ask for details. Owner Operated Seamless Gutter installation, repair, and cleaning services for North Texas and the Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex. Call for your free quote today. 903-767-5444 or 903-926-6429...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (10)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

11/17/2020

Very informative, hard working, patient, and was willing to work with us. We would definitely recommend to everyone who needs gutters or drains.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Installation

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

A

RATED

10/07/2020

This company was amazing! They came out quickly, presented a couple of different bids (I asked for three different variations) and excited the work at an A+ level. They even absorbed the cost of a part for a rain catch system that became unavailable and they had to go through a different vendor at a higher price. They honored their quote. When we install gutters on another property this spring, I ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Installation with Rain Catch Systems

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

A

RATED

09/30/2020

As first time home owners I was nervous about the process and finding someone reliable... you always hear horror stories. These guys were AMAZING! Super professional and reliable. They came and installed our gutters and they look amazing. Will definitely be using them again in the future and will be referring all my family and friends. Thanks!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Installation

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

A

RATED

09/29/2020

Great Service! Quick Response! Very Professional! Very Reasonable! Quality Work! Thank you John Holley!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Repair

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

A

RATED

09/18/2020

Fantastic, John and Josh were very professional they went above and beyond and also did a few extra bits without extra charge. 5 STARS.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Removal and Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

A

RATED

09/14/2020

He was awesome. Very punctual, personable and he did everything right. He was a smart person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He work for me in a year maintaining the gutter of the house.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

A

RATED

09/14/2020

I will recommend them, very professional, very informative and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired some gutter works.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

A

RATED

09/05/2020

Fast, quality work. Honest men and the price was fair. Would recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Install

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

A

RATED

09/05/2020

We needed our gutters cleaned and we called J & J Gutter. They were quick to respond and to complete the service. They did a great job. Would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

A

RATED

09/04/2020

J&J showed up on time and did a great job 10/10 recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Repair and Replace

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Warranties
Yes