Collum Tree Experts

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Frisco, TX 75034

Description

When you want healthy and beautiful trees to thrive on your residential or commercial property, call on the pros at Collum Tree Experts. Servicing Little Elm & Frisco Texas. Keeping your trees in good shape is about more than just boosting your curb appeal. We're carefully trained to trim and remove trees with the utmost skill. ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tree service (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

09/02/2020

They were good and the way they leave the property is a top notch they clean up after them self. They have a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming,Removal and Cutting

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2020

A

RATED

08/29/2020

The service was excellent. Very prompt and professional. My trees look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

A

RATED

08/28/2020

This service was great. The no pressure sale and tree education knowledge I have gain was totally worth it. The before and after pictures made me love my house and curb appeal again. I will do this every year now. They were in and out and did an awesome job cleaning. Super happy with this company and highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

Images

Photo for Collum Tree Experts - Located In, Frisco, TX - 38843375
A

RATED

08/28/2020

Clay was super professional and would hire and recommend his business to anyone needing tree service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2020

A

RATED

08/28/2020

Excellent! Will definitely be using them again! My trees look 100X better

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

A

RATED

08/28/2020

I’ve used Collum Tree Experts multiple times now and am always extremely happy with the quality and speed of the work. I’ve recommended them to multiple friends and family members

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

    Services Offered

    When you want healthy and beautiful trees to thrive on your residential or commercial property, call on the pros at Collum Tree Experts for: Tree trimming services, Tree removal services, Tree cabling services, Stump grinding services, Emergency services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes