Salinas Home Improvement

A14 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

4614 Willow Springs Rd

Fort Worth, TX 76119

Description

Since 2003, Salinas Home Improvement has been the premier and most highly respected Remodeling, Painting, Plaster, Drywall and Texture , company serving the Chicago area but now we are established in the Metroplex area. We offer a variety of Building and Remodeling Services Residential and Commercial. Our reputation is based on client satisfaction and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Services Provided: Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, Sheetrock, Tape & Bed, Texture, Interior and Exterior Paint, all types of Flooring, Custom made Cabinets, Plumbing, Electrical, Roofing, Siding and many others home improvements specialties. ...

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Interior Painting (7)General Remodeling (5)Exterior Painting (5)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (3)Cabinet Refacing and Refinishing (2)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (2)Fencing (1)Closets (1)Bathtub Restoration (1)Countertops and Backsplashes (1)Cabinet Making (1)Roofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

01/08/2020

Mario and his crew showed great attention to detail! The job was completed fully to my expectations and they left the job site spotless.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing, Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY fencing, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

A

RATED

01/07/2020

They were friendly and helpful and did an excellent job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Very pleased with the work done, would hire them again for any home project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding trim work, replaced trim around the garage door.

CATEGORY remodeling, woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

11/19/2019

Excellent. They are a great company to deal with. Quality work at affordable prices

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Cabinet Refacing/Restoration

CATEGORY interior painters, cabinet refacing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

A

RATED

11/02/2019

Mario and his team were terrific! They showed up on time every day, did a great job, were respectful of our home, cleaned up everything after they were completed, and above all - did everything in the way they we asked for them to do. We had our popcorn ceiling removed and wanted smooth ceilings - as in NO texture - and Mario's team had the right experience to do it. I got 3 other bids and all 3 c...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling, interior painters

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

Images

Photo for Salinas Home Improvement - 4614 Willow Springs Rd, Fort Worth, TX - 38212142
A

RATED

10/21/2019

Mario did a great job. Planning on using him for my other bathroom as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

I am in the final stages of my third major project with Salinas Home Improvement. I cannot speak highly enough of Mario Salinas and his team. There is absolutely nothing they can’t do. Quality work, fair pricing and wonderful people. You absolutely cannot go wrong with Salinas Construction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing, countertops, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2019

A

RATED

10/19/2019

Work was completed in a professional & timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Paint, Interior Repair, Shingles and Flashing Repair

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing, woodworking, house painters, interior painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2019

A

RATED

10/19/2019

Great work and craftsmanship. I was amazed on how fast they were able to finish my task. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Build a closet

CATEGORY closet systems

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

Images

Photo for Salinas Home Improvement - 4614 Willow Springs Rd, Fort Worth, TX - 38181751
A

RATED

10/16/2019

It was very good. They did a great job. They communicated with me well throughout the whole things.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted my cabinets in my bathroom.

CATEGORY cabinet refacing

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2019

Services Offered

General Remodeling, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling, Marble & Granite, Closets, Countertops

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.