Philip Tomlinson's Gutters

A23 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

6387 Camp Bowie Blvd

Fort Worth, TX 76116

Description

We provide custom rain gutters and quality workmanship both for residential and commercial buildings. If you are in need of new gutters, or an update to your existing drainage system, just give us a call 817-482-6353. Our seamless gutters are custom cut on-site and are available in 32 colors. Seamless Gutters are better than standard gutters because no seams mean no leaks! Our Gutters are available in aluminum, polished copper and steel....

Verified Reviews

23 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
23
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (22)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
A

RATED

03/11/2020

Went very well! I highly recommend this company. He was honest, prompt, and great communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review.
A

RATED

01/31/2020

Awesome. Philip responded quickly, provided same day quote and had guys and material onsite that following day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New gutter install, whole house

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

Images

Photo for Philip Tomlinson's Gutters - 6387 Camp Bowie Blvd, Fort Worth, TX - 38372800

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to leave us this great review. We appreciate your business.
A

RATED

01/18/2020

Fantastic! He was prompt, the clean up was 100 percent, they came in did their job and there no inconvenience at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair and replaced some gutters from the storm.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you I appreciate your business. If you need anything else just give us a call.
A

RATED

01/17/2020

It went great! They even found an area of damaged wood we didn't know about and were able to patch and repair it. They were on time, very communicative and responsive, and provided high quality craftsmanship. I would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Redid my gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you we appreciate the business. Thank you for the great review
A

RATED

01/17/2020

It was great, I was very happy, they were very courteous, very responsive and I was very pleased. I would definitely refer him. He was very reputable, dependable and honest.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed gutters.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your repeat business, and taking the time to leave us this awesome review
A

RATED

01/17/2020

Great! I have used him many times both professsionally and personally. He is quick to come out and get the work done. He is a really friendly guy and his crews are respectable as well. I would highly recommend to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement after hail storm

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir for the awesome review, and for your repeat business.
A

RATED

01/17/2020

Philip was very professional, communicative, and the replacement of the gutter system turned out great! I would re-hire and recommend to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal and Replacement of gutters.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review
A

RATED

01/17/2020

It went really well, great communication and service and it looks great. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed gutters around our house.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir for the great review and for your business. Let us know if you ever need anything else.
A

RATED

01/16/2020

It was a great service and very nice guy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They install gutters around the house.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for leaving us a review. Much appreciated, and let us know when you need anything.
A

RATED

01/16/2020

Philip does excellent work. he will tel you what he will do and will do what he said he will do. His team was very professional and he got excellent equipment. He does follow up to make sure everything is okay.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed gutters in my house.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/11/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir for taking the time to leave us this awesome review. We appreciate your repeat business, and if you ever need anything don’t hesitate to call.

Services Offered

Installation, Cleaning, Repair, Leaf Guards, Replacement, Rain Barrels, Rain Chains

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.