Gastroenterology Associates

• Angie's List since October 2008

NA Rated | 10 Reviews

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

03/27/2017

It went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Assessment of gastro symptoms.

CATEGORY gastroenterology

D

RATED

10/18/2014

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Very non-responsive. Been waiting since last appointment for results after numerous contact attempts. Very disappointing.

CATEGORY gastroenterology

A

RATED

08/20/2014

I was able to get in, and they took me right away. I was out of it, but I didn't' realize how serious my problem was. He was very professional, and I liked him a lot. I thought he was very capable. Punctuality wasn't great, but it wasn't the worst. He took the time to answer my questions, and he also saw me after the surgery.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had surgery 2 years ago, and I went to Dr. Sadiq, he is a gastroenterologist.

CATEGORY gastroenterology

A

RATED

06/10/2014

Best medical service I have received in many years. I highly recommend this group and Dr. Joseph Shelton.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upper GiI

CATEGORY gastroenterology

A

RATED

05/20/2013

The procedure went very well. I was told I was a very good patient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Colonoscopy - met with Dr. Syed for consultation on 2/8/2013 and procedure would be on 2/26/2013. Dr. Syed has good bedside manner but the wait time to see him was extremely long - an hour and a half. Scheduler needs to do better - the wait took too much time out of my day.

CATEGORY gastroenterology

Services Offered

Gastroenterology.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.