Fernandez Remodeling & Painting

A 26 Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3713 S Henderson St

Fort Worth, TX 76110

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom.

Description

Specializing in bathroom remodels, Fernandez Remodeling & Painting is your one-stop shop for all of your remodeling projects in the DFW area. Locally owned and operated, we take pride in our work and ensure that customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Call us today for your FREE ESTIMATE! We look forward to earning your business....

Verified Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
25
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (15)home remodeling (12)home remodeling (8)house painting (6)countertop installation (6)tile installation (6)marble & granite (5)flooring (5)architect (2)handyman (2)closet design (2)patio enclosures (1)
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
A

RATED

01/29/2021

Excellent! Albert and his crew worked very hard, cleaned up every day and were very collaborative throughout the process. They completed the work on time and completely transformed the look and functionality of all 3 of our bathrooms. I will definitely call them for the next project we undertake!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Bathrooms

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2021

A

RATED

12/19/2020

Excellent. So happy with how everything turned out! Guys were expedient and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

Images

Photo for Fernandez Remodeling & Painting - 3713 S Henderson St, Fort Worth, TX - 39106661

+4 More

A

RATED

11/26/2020

Albert and his crew did a wonderful job. They are professional, polite, and hard working. All of the work they completed was to the highest standard and they even corrected work that was done by another contractor. I highly recommend Albert and his crew for any renovation project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Painting - Interior

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2020

A

RATED

11/21/2020

Albert and crew were amazing! They were always there when they said they’d be, went the bit extra when needed. Never left a mess, funny, responsible and most of all the work was the BEST! We hope to have him back for our next remolding job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2021

A

RATED

11/10/2020

Excellent!! Albert and his crew were very professional and kept in contact to make sure we were satisfied with the work. Albert stands by his work. The price was reasonable as compared to other contractors. I have recommended them to others. If you give him a try I don’t believe you’ll be disappointed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY marble & granite,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

B

RATED

10/10/2020

Came to home to see projects and never returned an estimate nor responded to inquiries about whether he wanted the work or not

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
None performed

CATEGORY closet systems,garage builders,marble & granite,architect,home remodeling,house painters

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

A

RATED

09/04/2020

These guys are awesome came when they said, finished ahead of time and also did garage interior work as well as gable and housing side. Absolutely trustworthy and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2020

A

RATED

08/04/2020

A+ from start to finish. Arrived on time, got right to work, very efficient and -0- wasted effort. They complimented each other very well with their skill set. From taping off windows and doors to the actual spraying of the outside trim and patio area behind the house. The paint was very rich and creamy and flowed extremely well...the paint was top of the line as well. You hire Albert and crew and...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

A

RATED

07/29/2020

My family and I are extremely pleased with the quality of work. All work work was completed to expectations. Very professional, knowledgable and helpful. We remodeled our game room into a mother in-law suite, adding a half-bath and enlarged a closet. We also remodeled a full bath, and all work is beautiful! The closet exceeded our expectations. Would recommend and would definately use again if nee...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel bathroom, bedroom, staircase, replace windows and add a bathroom.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,closet systems,countertops,flooring contractor,remodeling,marble & granite,architect,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

A

RATED

06/19/2020

They did a great job painting the exterior of my 34-year-old house. They replaced some damaged wood and caulked cracks. The price was excellent. I could not be any happier with the services and positive experience that I had. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes