#1 Junk Removers - Fort Worth & Dallas

A 358 Reviews

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since August 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

3105 Sirron St.

Fort Worth, TX 76105

Description

Call Now: 817 808-8497 Thanks for choosing us! #1 Junk Removal provides superior service! Our rates are lower than every other junk hauling business. We use the largest trucks for hauling, which means our customers receive a better value! Most companies use 12 to 14 ft trucks,and charge $450-$560 for a "full load." We use 16ft to 18ft trucks that are at least 8 ft tall and still provide a lower "full load" rate than our competitors. Our price for a full load is $399. Half of a load is $199, and smaller loads are negotiable. We will beat any written estimate, and most verbal! We service all of Dallas and Tarrant counties, as well as some surrounding cities. We are also recycle friendly, and have recycled well over 1000 tons of paper, electronics and metal. We also frequently donated clothing, luggage, appliances, furniture and other items to people in need. We can handle any size job! Call Now! 817 808-8497...

Verified Reviews

358 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
335
B Rated
16
C Rated
2
D Rated
3
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
hauling (341)trash removal (62)moving (19)dumpster rental (15)home and garage organizing (13)home remodeling (5)lawn care (4)house cleaning (3)excavating (3)towing (2)property management (1)drain cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 358 reviews
A

RATED

07/10/2020

They were here on time and were fast. Would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of king mattress and base of sleep number bed.

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

A

RATED

06/16/2020

Arrived on time! Very polite! Did the job without a problem!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

A

RATED

06/15/2020

Excellent and friendly service. On time, polite, and quick. Would certainly hire again if the need was there!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

A

RATED

05/25/2020

Perfect timely and got the job done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleared out rubble and junk from an old shed

CATEGORY towing,garbage collection

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

Images

Photo for #1 Junk Removers - Fort Worth & Dallas - 3105 Sirron St., Fort Worth, TX - 38592524
A

RATED

05/10/2020

Went great! Job was done on scheduled and at a great price.Would definitely reuse again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove and take away accumulated junk in shed.

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

A

RATED

04/23/2020

Wonderful. Guys were prepared to take them. Got in and out quickly. Very nice and cordial. Better price than any place I contacted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling off Armoire and Chair

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

A

RATED

03/02/2020

Both gentlemen showed up about 20 minutes early. They were prompt and courteous. They disassembled and removed all 4 pieces of furniture and the dog house in 20-25 minutes. The price was well below expected price. Would highly recommend for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had 4 pieces of furniture removed from garage. Also had a dog house removed from backyard.

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

01/19/2020

It went great. I highly recommend Chris we had a nice conversation during and after removal of the old fridge. Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Removal

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2020

A

RATED

12/16/2019

THEY CALLED BACK ALMOST IMMEDIATELY, AND SAID THEY HAD SOMEONE IN THE AREA AND HE WOULD CALL. CHRIS CALLED 5 MINUTES LATER AND THE WORK WAS DONE 1.5 HOURS LATER. THESE GUYS ARE FAST!! I WISH ALL PROBLEMS WERE THIS EASY TO SOLVE!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Haul off a large, heavy 55 inch projection TV

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

A

RATED

09/08/2019

They were fast and efficient. Since I don't live in the area, they called me and let me know everything was out of the house and sent pictures to me to make sure they got everything. After they did the first house, I called them back to remove junk from another rental property. Again, I was very pleased. They are great guys too! They aim to please!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove junk from vacant rental properties

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

Services Offered

Junk removal, clean-outs, garbage collection. Hauling. Small demolition

Services Not Offered

Moving. Handling of hazardous waste material

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes