Structured Foundation Repairs, Inc.

A 661 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since June 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

13301 Trinity Blvd., #133

Euless, TX 76040

Description

Initial evaluations are always FREE! Uses third party professionals for engineering reports and plumbing tests. Cost determined by the job. Fully insured. All workers are employees. Third party financing available. ...

Verified Reviews

661 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
565
B Rated
47
C Rated
17
D Rated
9
F Rated
23
Read reviews by category
foundation repair (625)mudjacking (58)drain pipe installation (44)basement waterproofing (30)structural engineering (46)concrete repair (32)plumbing (19)excavating (12)masonry (10)home remodeling (2)fencing (2)deck building (2)
Showing 1-10 of 661 reviews
A

RATED

12/24/2020

Great. Everything was put back as it was.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
foundation repair

CATEGORY concrete repair,structural engineer,foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing our company!
F

RATED

12/02/2020

Terrible because I was told that I didn’t needed to be present when the repairs were done and missed work because of the miscommunication and they should have discounted the cost but wouldn’t.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

COST $9,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We apologize that your expectations were not met. We always try and remind our customers that we need access during the repairs. Repairs can be invasive and having access can save costly damage. Again we apologize if this was not communicated effectively to you by your representative.
A

RATED

12/02/2020

Fast and efficient. One day to do the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Glad we could provide service. Thanks for the review!
A

RATED

12/02/2020

They did a great job were extremely fast and unbelievably neat. They did three piers in about three hours and you would have no idea they were even there even after moving and replacing bushes

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for taking the time to post this review!
A

RATED

12/02/2020

They did a great job! Would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,foundation repair

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to review.
A

RATED

12/02/2020

Everything was done properly. I was very pleased with the outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY foundation repair

COST $4,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the review.
A

RATED

12/02/2020

Great. .. the crew was very professional and knew what they were doing

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your review.
A

RATED

12/02/2020

Fantastic!!!!! I would highly recommend Structured! They are honest, reliable, informative and easy to work with!!! What they said would happen did and as it was supposed to!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY foundation repair

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

The work was done quickly and efficiently! A great team of workers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY foundation repair

COST $4,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

It was a perfect experience from the sales consultation the the sign off from the engineer once the work was completed. It could not have been a better experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foundation Repair

CATEGORY foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate the review.

Services Offered

Foundation repair & drainage correction.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes