R & D CONCRETE & MASONRY

A18 REVIEWS

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since February 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Euless

Euless, TX 76040

Description

R&D Has specialize in Concrete and Masonry for Residental and Commercial Clients with-in the Dallas Fort/Worth Metroplex. From: Concrete Driveway,Patio, to elegant pooldeck,also decative finishes, stamp,stained,overlay. Also include, Impressive range of custom Stone and Brick work. From: Retaining wall,Water features,Flag-Stone,Veneer and More. We enjoy providing our clients with quality product and service constructed by our craftsmen. We also, offer unmatched business integrity and the service guarantee of 17 years. New install or Repair are Welcome....

Verified Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
18
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Concrete Pouring and Repair (15)Concrete Driveways (8)Pavers and Hardscaping (4)Masonry (4)Decorative Concrete (3)Patios (1)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
A

RATED

02/14/2020

Extremely well. Rudy and team were on time and professional in their work. The sidewalk looks beautiful! Also, I had many bids, R&D's was one of the most reasonable. I can't recommend this company enough, and will definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front sidewalk replaced with stamped & decorative concrete

CATEGORY concrete repair, stamped concrete

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

A

RATED

02/05/2020

I was impressed with his work and his teams work ethic. They worked from sunrise to sunset getting my driveway perfect. Rudy is a detail man. He’s not happy until his work is 100%. I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New driveway

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2019

Very well. Rudy was great to work with and very timely his attention to detail was impeccable. Very professional and very vested with the customer. I appreciate his patience and value his work. Definitely recommend to anyone needing a driveway fixed or replaced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway replacement tree trim

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway, hardscaping

COST $5,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

08/29/2019

Rudy was promo, very responsive and performed the job exactly the way I had asked. Very competitive pricing. Would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage floor was cut back to fit new door.

CATEGORY concrete driveway

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2019

A

RATED

08/09/2019

Rudy came to my home, at the agreed time, to discuss the natural Austin stone retaining wall to be constructed, and gave a competitive quote at that time. Very professional and courteous. Excellent work with very high quality. Completed the job within the estimated time and at the quoted price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaining Wall and Masonry

CATEGORY masonry, hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

A

RATED

05/20/2019

During the quoting process, Rudy was the only contractor that quoted for everything I asked for and provided the most competitive price. He did all the work as promised and even worked with the city to help in the permit process for the city sidewalk replacement. I would use his services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Stamped Concrete Walkway and City Sidewalk

CATEGORY concrete repair, stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

Images

Photo for R & D CONCRETE & MASONRY - Euless, Euless, TX - 37884038

+2 More

A

RATED

05/17/2019

They did terrific work. Showed up on time performed work as promised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Parking pad

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2019

A

RATED

04/10/2019

When we added an addition the contractor poured the new slab foundation 1/2" -3/4" inch too high. I asked R&D to quote how much to make the existing floor and new floor even. Rudy walked me through the process he recommended, explaining anything I had questions on. He recommended steps we could take ourselves to save money. He was very straight forward and helpful. I will definitely call him again...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Estimate on raising floor

CATEGORY concrete repair

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2019

A

RATED

03/09/2019

Job was completed in a few hours,the work came out exactly how I asked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of side walkway near garage.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2019

A

RATED

03/02/2019

R&D conducted themselves as true professionals. The attention to detail was great and the slab looks wonderful. I have future projects coming up and R&D will be the only call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete slab extension

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2019

Services Offered

CONCRETE: Concrete Driveway,Patio,Walkway,Foundation Slab,Ramp,Steps,Concrete wall,Pool/deck,decative/Stamp,Overlay,Stained. MASONRY: Retaining wall,Water Features,Flag-Stone,Fire/Places,Veneer,Recycle Concrete Wall,Mail Box,Pergola,Outdoor Kitchen,Fence,and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.