Lakewood Window Cleaning

A 529 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since April 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

9105 Westglen Dr

Dallas, TX 75228

Description

We are a high quality residential window cleaning company, with owner on site window cleaning. We are a veteran owned business that does free estimates for clients. Services include: Window cleaning, gutter cleaning, pressure washing, chandelier cleaning, light fixture and ceiling fan cleaning, and screen and track cleaning. We have been a Super Service Award Winner in 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016....

Verified Reviews

529 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
380
B Rated
79
C Rated
25
D Rated
22
F Rated
23
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (519)pressure washing (28)gutter cleaning (25)screen repair (3)ceiling fan installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 529 reviews
A

RATED

06/25/2020

Great service as usual ! Technicians were on time, did great work, and were very courteous. All for a good price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full interior and exterior window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

A

RATED

06/09/2020

Excellent. Brittany was terrific to work with on scheduling and the crew were on time and did an excellent job! They were efficient, safe and very thorough. They performed a no contact visit and we could not have been more pleased with the results. Brittany followed up to make certain we were satisfied. Highly recommend this business!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your stellar review of our company, and glad you mentioned that we always check back with clients to make sure that they were satisfied with our work. We look forward to working for you in the future.
A

RATED

06/02/2020

Very good service on time very pleased will call Lakewood again when needed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wash windows

CATEGORY window cleaning,ceiling fans

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive review, we love happy customers. We look forward to working with you in the future.
A

RATED

05/16/2020

Great! We've used Blane for a number of years now, and on two houses, after moving earlier this year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your positive review of our company. We've enjoyed serving you in your old house and your new one.
A

RATED

11/07/2019

They came on a rainy day and I had them do the inside only. They came back a few days later to wash the outside . It worked out well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $270

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your positive review of our company. We look forward to working with you in the future.
A

RATED

09/25/2019

Blane and his team did an excellent job. They were very clear about our options, prompt with scheduling, and left our windows looking flawless. Our gutters were clear and they did not attempt to upsell us unnecessary services. We will hire them again, and on a recurring basis, and recommend them to all Angie's List users.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full interior and exterior window cleaning and gutter inspection.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $324.75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great review of our company, we love hearing from happy customers. See you next time.
B

RATED

07/03/2019

The window cleaning went well. pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The person performing the cleaning was punctual and thorough. We inquired prior to scheduling if we could in include a chandelier. The window cleaner was not aware of the additional work order and contacted his supervisor. The price the supervisor quoted clearly one to discourage us from taking it on.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing our company. We appreciate you taking the time to do a review. We hope to see you again soon.
A

RATED

05/11/2019

Excellent work! They were timely, professional and the price was right. Thanks again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great review of our company. We will be happy to see you again in the next few months.
A

RATED

05/11/2019

Showed up ahead of schedule after calling first and completed job quickly and with squeaky clean results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and screens cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. We thank you again for taking the time to give us a really great review.
A

RATED

05/10/2019

Very quick and did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All my windows were cleaned in and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for a great review. We appreciate your taking the time to say positive things about us.

Services Offered

Residential & small business window cleaning, gutters, mirrors, light fixtures, pressure washing, ceiling fan cleaning, storm window cleaning, sills & screens.

Services Not Offered

Window replacement.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
NO
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No