High N Tight Yards LLC

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

223 N Willomet Ave

Dallas, TX 75208

Description

Fully Insured, Veteran Owned tree service now serving your area! We offer commercial and residential services. To include: Tree Removal ,Tree Trimming and Pruning ,Stump Grinding ,Emergency Storm Damage repair and removal....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Tree Service (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/06/2020

They called as soon as I put the request on Angie's List, came out the next day, were very professional and gave us a great quote. They did the work soon after, just like they said, cleaned it all up and everything. We couldn't be more pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small trees removed from close to the house

CATEGORY tree service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2020

A

RATED

12/18/2019

It was good. They were quick, efficient, clean, very professional. They are really nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some tree removal. Removed 3 trees for me.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

12/16/2019

These guys were excellent they showed up when they said they would. They did exactly what we wanted plus more. They did a fantastic job of cleaning up which was a nice bonus. I will definitely be using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 stomps removed, A few branches removed, 1 tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

12/16/2019

It was wonderful and they did an outstanding job. The cleaned up was extravagant and they didn't leave a debris and they were very professional about it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a tree removal and tree trimming.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

12/15/2019

Incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Helped us understand the best way to keep our trees healthy and performed the job on time. Left the yard tidy and hauled away all the debris.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2019

Images

Photo for High N Tight Yards LLC - 223 N Willomet Ave, Dallas, TX - 38286228
A

RATED

11/29/2019

Excellent. Great team, professional job, at good price. Our trees look great. Would highly recommend High & Tight for any tree trimming work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your response

    Services Offered

    We do all Removals, Trimmings and pruning. We can get you set up with people to do you planting. We will remove hedges and shrubs as well.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.