A1 Best Roofing

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

2323 Ross Ave Suite 1700

Dallas, TX 75201

Description

In the industry since 1997, Dave brought together the best in the business to create his dream. Though he takes pride in protecting your home from the elements, his pride and joy is the fact that A1 believes in Giving back to the Lord's work for all of His blessings. He also is proud that we can offer great pricing for repairs to damaged homes. We strive to save you both time and money by combining our use of roofing knowledge, the highest quality parts and equipment, and our dedication to delivering exceptional service. We will not leave the job until it is finished and you are satisfied with the results....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (8)gutter installation (2)house painting (1)home remodeling (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

02/24/2020

With a crew of about 6 to 8 roofers, all arrived on time and completed the roofing job the same day. Point of contact Dave Bradbury responded swiftly to all of my inquiries providing a full breakdown on the installation. My roof looks amazing, adding great value to my home! I recommend A-1 Best Roofing from professional appearance, fast install, fair pricing, and A-1 availability to answer questio...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $6,387

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! What a priveledge and a Blessing to be able to serve folks like you!!! Thank you very much!
A

RATED

02/17/2020

It was great!! Dave was very informative in the work that was going to be done, always answer the phone when a question arise, very good prices, the job was done way before the estimated time. Our roof looks great!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof

CATEGORY handyman service, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

Quick, professional. Cleaned up old materials and debris. Fair, honest and outstanding workmanship.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

Dave was responsive, got The job done quickly, and did a phenomenal job. I would recommend this company for your roofing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2020

A

RATED

01/20/2020

Josh and crew did a very good job and took very good care of getting rid of bad rubbish that was left over.i would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

A

RATED

10/23/2019

I was satisfied with all the work they did. There were 2 guys. Pier, he was the expert and supervisor. He did a fantastic work. He was one of the best handymen, we have in our home for the past 25 years. They were great. They did above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my roof and put the screens in my gutter. They also did an exterior painting and staining.

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, house painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

They were good.They showed up every day and they do the work that they supposed to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

They were great,fair on the price and they came on time.They cleaned up after and Responsive to make sure were happy on their work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

    Services Offered

    New Roof Installation, Roof Replacement, Roof Repairs, Gutters, Fencing, Custom Windows, Water Damage Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.