Show Plumbing LLC

A 63 Reviews

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since July 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

17661 Telge Rd.

Cypress, TX 77429

Description

Let us Show you the difference from start to finish with our team of professionals. With over 25 years of residential plumbing experience, our team will provide you with the highest level of service at fair and affordable rates. Before making any repairs our team of licensed professionals will provide upfront pricing, along with informing you as we walk you through various options to address your plumbing concerns. This allows you to make an educated decision for the repair that best fits your needs & budget. Experience our Show Stopping Services today!...

Verified Reviews

63 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
60
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
plumber (58)water heater repair and installation (11)drain cleaning (5)sewer cleaning (3)drain pipe installation (2)home remodeling (1)water softener installation and repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews
A

RATED

07/28/2020

Willie came out and snaked the sink a few times with no luck. He determined that the sink drainage was connected to our A/C drainage. He want into our attic, cut the vent pipe and snaked the plumbing from that angle. With much determination, sweat and hard work, the sink was unclogged.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our upstairs bathroom drain was clogged and water was flowing back into the sink.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

A

RATED

07/23/2020

Timely, job done as expected and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet repair

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

F

RATED

07/20/2020

Punctuality.. they never showed up ... my appointment was set between 3-5 and they. Called me at 8

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Punctuality

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

A

RATED

06/19/2020

Show Plumbing was in regular contact with us advising when and who would be coming. Installer was a little late (approx. 45 minutes) but not a big deal. Installers were vey friendly and professional and wore face coverings and gloves while here.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installation of water heater

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

A

RATED

05/12/2020

It went really well. The plumber and his apprentice were very professional. Show plumbing had a very professional and compassionate staff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet seat installed and piece installed on toilet to stop leak.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

A

RATED

03/16/2020

Repair was great! Technician was very knowledgeable & provided great tips & recommendations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
toilet shutoff valve repair

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

A

RATED

02/06/2020

While the work was expensive, they did a good job and made it out the next day for service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathtub had no hot water i removed handle but can't find replacement parts now leaks in tub from shower head and hot water handle and faucet floor now getting wet.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

A

RATED

02/02/2020

roto rooter main drain line for our house

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We highly recommend Show Plumbing. All the sinks, drains & toilets stopped draining today and we called their 24/7 phone number. Angela was very courteous and professional and got Willie lined up to help us. He showed up right on time - figured out immediately what was causing the blockage and cleared it. Very knowledgeable & professional. The final price was very reasonable especially on Super Bowl Sunday! Thank you!

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/1970

A

RATED

01/16/2020

install new faucet on bathroom sink,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Excellent communications. Fast response. Good work. Fair price.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/1970

C

RATED

01/14/2020

I was charged $225 to install a wax ring (valued @$4) and due to incorrect verbiage between technician and my husband, coupon was not allowed to be applied. I feel like I was taken advantage of, will not be purchasing my water filtration from this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wax ring installed

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

Services Offered

Show Plumbing is a full service plumbing company specializing in: General plumbing repair & installation, tankless or hybrid system design & installation, drain cleaning, jetter service, water heater repair & installation, sewer repair & replacement, repipe, bathroom & kitchen remodel, tunneling service & repair, commercial service & repair, leak detection & system testing, water softeners & filtration repair/installation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes