React Fast Plumbing

A 568 Reviews

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since December 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • M-20117
  • Trade License Locale
  • Texas
  • Trade License Authority
  • Texas State Board Of Plumbing Examiners
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 04/30/2017
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O BOX 10349

Corpus Christi, TX 78460

Description

React-Fast Plumbing has been providing quality service including emergency service for over 25 years. Call 210-599-1050 or 361-219-3410. We have been honored to receive the Super Service Award and maintained our reputation as a 5 star company. Our company is based on the belief that our customer's needs are of the upmost importance. We are committed to meeting those needs and as a result, we have a high percentage of repeat customers and referrals. San Antonio 210-599-1050. Corpus Christi 361-219-3410...

Verified Reviews

568 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
488
B Rated
31
C Rated
15
D Rated
12
F Rated
22
Read reviews by category
plumbing (482)water heater repair and installation (152)drain cleaning (49)sewer cleaning (13)drain pipe installation (12)water softener installation and repair (11)home remodeling (9)gas leak repair (4)secretarial service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 568 reviews
A

RATED

07/29/2020

Very well. The service was super friendly, personable, and thorough. ReactFast will be my first call in future hands down.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace pvc of water entry and valve of house with schedule 80 and disconnect of outdated water softening system.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

WOW! Thank you for such a GREAT review. We really do pride ourselves in providing excellent service. Knowing that your experience was so positive after contacting us,lets us know we are doing a great job. We look forward to working with you again. Have A Great Weekend and Stay Safe.
A

RATED

06/02/2020

It was stressful because I knew it was going to be expensive. House is on a slab Foundation. But Jerry is a good man and I got through it. Great plumber!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had failed sewer test. Leak needed 2 b found and fixed.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,sewer cleaning

COST $8,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

Images

Photo for React Fast Plumbing - P.O BOX 10349, Corpus Christi, TX - 38610534

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for placing your trust in us. We are glad we were able to make you feel comfortable... As well as helping you resolve your plumbing issue. We are honest and trustworthy. Please don't hesitate to call us next time you have a plumbing concern. We look forward to hearing from you. Have A Great Weekend and Stay Safe.
A

RATED

04/27/2020

Mr. Jerry Guzman has earned a reputation as a quick, reliable, and efficient plumber. When a water leak emergency forced us to call, he responded in a timely manner, showing up within two hours, as he assured. After assessing the situation, he offered his honest appraisal ranging between best and worst scenarios. All told, he completed the repair within an hour and within his original estimation. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Accidentally punched a hole in cold water supply line and water disposal line.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello Member Thank you very much for taking the time out of your schedule to place this outstanding review.We truly appreciate your feedback.We understand you had many plumbing companies to choose from..but are delighted you chose to do business with us.We will always be straight forward and honest with our diagnostic.Integrity and Quality it's what we're all about.Til next time..Have A Great Day ...
A

RATED

03/18/2020

The appointment was scheduled for 0900 and the plumber arrived at that time. Greeting was pleasant and the job was estimated. The price was agreeable and the plumber (Jerry) started the job immediately. He removed the old toilet and assembled the new one and installed it. All the time he was courteous and knowledgeable and very professional. the whole period of time spent was a total of two hours ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove old toilet and install new one

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for taking the time and providing a review. We really pride ourselves in providing excellent service from start to finish.Our goal has always been to deliver fast customer service.We are honest,on time,polite,clean and trustworthy.Integrity and Quality...it's how we do business. Have A Great Weekend !
A

RATED

02/18/2020

The crew came on time as scheduled did a great job .extremely satisfied!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Change faucets and plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time. Next time you have a plumbing concern please don't hesitate to call. We look forward to hearing from you. Til next time. Have A Great Day!
A

RATED

02/12/2020

Did the job quickly I am very satisfied

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace back flow leaking pipe

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you member for taking the time to provide a review. Fast, reliable, friendly service is what we're all about. We truly appreciated earning your business. We look forward to hearing from you the next time you have a plumbing issue . Again, Thank you and Have A Great Day !
A

RATED

12/12/2019

all phases of project went without a hitch. very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen sink unplugged, new kitchen faucet installed & repaired drain under kitchen sink.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you member for taking the time to place a review. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service. We look forward to hearing from you for all your plumbing needs. Have A Great Weekend and Merry Christmas !
F

RATED

12/02/2019

To this day I have not received a return phone call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer leak and stopped up

CATEGORY sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello sir/ma'am We know that not getting a return call can be frustrating. This review is the First and Only correspondence we've had. We can be contacted thru these avenues: *Angieslist Live Operator * Angieslist Message Center * Telephone Number 361-219-3410 *Telephone Number 210-599-1050 or by filling out a request form on our website. Thank you
A

RATED

10/09/2019

Removal & replacement of old for new was completed efficiently and professionally. Jerry is thorough in his work. He has been my only plumber for years. Very satisfied with his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced kitchen faucet, and garbage disposal, changed water shut off valves and installed new supply lines.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you once again for your review. It is always a pleasure to hear from you. Thank you for your continued trust. We are always hear to help . Have A Great Weekend !
A

RATED

08/20/2019

Clean and professional appearance. Thorough explanation on what was to be done. Quality of work completed was exceptional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Reinstall garbage disposal.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for taking the time to place a review. We will always carefully explain what is needed to be done, to get the job done professionally. Integrity and Quality is what we 're all about.

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial - Plumbing Design & Installation, Plumbing, Sinks, Showers, Water, Heaters, Faucets, Bathtubs, Toilets, Drain Lines, Broken Drain Pipes, Broken Water Pipes, Garbage Disposals, Expert Drain Cleaning , Hydro Jet Drain Cleaning, Sinks, Toilets, Laundry, Slab Leak Specialists, Video Inspection, & Water Leak Detection

Services Not Offered

Septic Pumping.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
MasterCard, Check, Visa
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes