Precision Power Washing LLC

A 86 Reviews

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since December 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

P.O. Box 1203

Coppell, TX 75019

Description

Precision Power Washing provides a variety of services to help you get the look you want for your home or business. Using Precision Power Washing to remove build up of dirt and grime that has gathered over time immediately makes your surfaces look like new and dramatically improves the impression of your home or business. Precision Power Washing is an independently owned and operated company committed to helping you maintain a clean image for your home or business. By choosing our licensed and insured company rather than a handy man, you can feel confident that your power washing job will be completed by a trained professional and results will be guaranteed. We strive to exceed all of our customers’ expectations by providing excellent customer service, timely results, and competitive pricing. Our friendly and experienced technicians can tailor services to meet your needs and are determined to make sure you are 100% satisfied. We work flexible hours and are able to accommodate your schedule by performing services day or night and on weekends....

Verified Reviews

86 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
74
B Rated
3
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
7
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (85)deck cleaning (6)concrete driveways (4)window cleaning (2)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 86 reviews
A

RATED

06/05/2020

They did a great job we’re really friendly people

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a house and garage power wash the front porch and patio

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

A

RATED

05/15/2020

These guys came out when they said they would and did an excellent job cleaning the mildew of my back walk, all the grime off the porch and the driveway looks brand new. My neighbor came out to ask how much to wash her mailbox and he did that and their front walk for free. This is the company I would recommend anytime.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All outside surfaces washed

CATEGORY house cleaning,pressure washing

COST $540

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

12/15/2019

Barry was efficient, and affordable. I would hire him again, and recommend his work. Very friendly, personable, and gets the job done right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash front, side of house, and fence.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2019

Images

Photo for Precision Power Washing LLC - P.O. Box 1203, Coppell, TX - 38286526

+3 More

A

RATED

10/19/2017

Great. He had to come back a second day because it took longer than expected. But he came back and finished it up, plus power washed our storage unit that was covered in rust.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a severe rust stain on the side of our house from an old air conditioning unit that dripped for years.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2017

Images

Photo for Precision Power Washing LLC - P.O. Box 1203, Coppell, TX - 36444306

+2 More

A

RATED

10/04/2017

Paul came out the same day I called and reviewed our situation, did measurements and gave quoted us a price. He came back a few days later when he had an opening and worked that day plus well into a second day. Our home and surrounding patios and an outbuilding are transformed!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed an overall cleanup for our home, it has been over ten years since it was painted. We also had an outdoor patio area with way too many spider webs! And the gutters had not been really well cleaned for several years.

CATEGORY concrete driveways,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2017

A

RATED

07/31/2017

It went well and the stucco looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing stucco and outdoor tile

CATEGORY concrete driveways,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2017

A

RATED

10/23/2015

WOW ! Now I know why they call themselves Precision Power Washing ! If you are worried about having your home Power Washed, by these guys, have no fear they use their tools like surgeons. What I mean by this is, if your worried about glass window breakage or delicate trim on your home, don?t. These guys are professionals. And, what a before and after difference. They power washed all the brick aro...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Applied house wash with algaecide to all brick surface, low pressure rinse. Power Washed Brick around our entire home. Front and back porch area. Front side walk.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $315

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2015

Images

Photo for Precision Power Washing LLC - P.O. Box 1203, Coppell, TX - 29970563

+3 More

A

RATED

09/27/2015

Paul and his team did an excellent job of getting our house ready to sell, going above and beyond our expectations. The difference is amazing. We are well pleased with this service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed house, driveway, outdoor kitchen, and pool surround

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2015

A

RATED

09/04/2015

The two technicians, Frances and Brady, did an outstanding job of removing difficult iron stains from the driveway and black fungi discoloration from the patio wall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash driveway to remove iron stains, walkway up to house, brick flooring of front porch, and back patio wall

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2015

A

RATED

07/30/2015

Precision did a great job! We originally thought we just needed someone to clean the mold and dirt on the stone on our back patio area. On second inspection, we decided to have them clean the house exterior and driveway. I can't believe the difference! Our house looked amazing when they were done. Paul, the owner, is very knowledgeable and did so much more than just clean, he also treated it to pr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power cleaned exterior of house, eves, stone patio and driveway.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2015

Services Offered

Power Washing, Pressure Washing, Surface Cleaning, Soft Washing, Wash - Brick, Stucco, Siding, Pool Decks, Roofs, Fences, Concrete, Patios, Pergola's, Arbors, and Garage Floors..

Services Not Offered

Staining, Sealing, Repairs or Replacments

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No