A-Line Electric LLC

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since November 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

P.O. Box 1926

Coppell, TX 75019

Description

As a small, family-owned and operated company, we, at A-Line Electric LLC, know how vital honor and integrity are at all times. For more than 20 years, we have been providing residential and business owners throughout the Coppell, TX area with the most advanced, affordable, and quality electrical service. Each electrician on our team is up to date with the latest equipment and industry practices.Our electrical work is of the highest quality, and our track record remains spotless to this day. Our company is fully licensed and insured, and we offer 24/7 emergency service....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Electrical (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
F

RATED

05/24/2018

I made an appointment and they never came. They didn’t return my phone calls either. No work was done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install lights over kitchen island

CATEGORY electrician

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2018

A

RATED

03/30/2018

No issues. Work was done well, prices were fair, electrician was punctual and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I replaced a bathroom fan and had a vanity light changed out.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2018

A

RATED

09/06/2017

Jason is highly qualified, trustworthy, and more than fair! Not only was he a pleasure to work with, he went out of his way to be gracious and ensure our project was done right! We recommend A Linelectric for all of your electrical needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hanging lighting fixtures

CATEGORY electrician

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

08/31/2017

It went very well, he was very professional, knew exactly what the problem was and was able to explain it to me in a way I understood. He was able to fix it Very quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixing of some plugs that didn't work and lights that didn't light.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2017

A

RATED

08/30/2017

Jason was awesome. Not just professional but fair and honest. I will definitely use Jason in the future and would recommend him to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair a kitchen ceiling fan

CATEGORY electrician

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2017

A

RATED

05/02/2017

I called and within an hour or so the electricians arrived and promptly completed the job in a thorough and professional manner. I would certainly use them again for this type of work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to have ballasts replaced in kitchen overhead fixture.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2017

A

RATED

03/10/2016

Fast

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed ceiling fan

CATEGORY electrician

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2016

A

RATED

05/03/2015

I contacted Jason at A-Line and he was very friendly, and knowledgeable. He advised me that using smaller panels would limit my plans for additions to my house and suggested an affordable upgrade to a panel that would work for my renovation plans. They guys showed up early and did the work very quickly and thoroughly. My panel wasn't labeled very well so they didn't label the new panel, but I was ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced an electric panel.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2015

    Services Offered

    Electrician, LED Conversions, Electrical Inspections, Electrical Repairs, Panel Changes, Appliance Hook-ups, Trouble Shooting, Electric Car Hook-ups, Round-ups, 24/7 Emergency Services, Rewiring, Led Retrofits, Residential and commercial, hot tub hook-ups

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.